Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
249 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Placerville, CA 95667 United States

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA 95667 United States

(530) 644-2424

https://www.pleasantvalleypetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186
4.8
(136) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4545 Missouri Flat Rd

(530) 622-8295
About

Specializing in: - Pet Services - Veterinarians - Pet Food - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Veterinarian Emergency Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
249 reviews
5200
  
415
  
37
  
22
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Teri Silva review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Teri Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 11:42 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about everyone at Pleasant Valley pet clinic. I took in a foster dog and they got her all checked out and prepared to go to her new forever home. Bella says thank you!!
Business Response:

So adorable!❤️

Judi Green review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Judi Green on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 08:16 AM
Best vet anywhere....my dog loves them 💙
April Sayer review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
April Sayer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:30 PM
I've been taking my pets here for years. The staff is always kind and very compassionate. Veterinarians are thorough and truly care about your pets.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
AJ ElDo review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
AJ ElDo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:15 AM
Great care, great staff, open on Saturdays.
Jessica Wolf Allyn review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Jessica Wolf Allyn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:21 AM
Love them. Affordable and great with my doggies
Andrew Peters review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Andrew Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:36 AM
This staff is the most wonderful... taking care of the community in every way they can. During fire evacuations, community tragedies, animals lost or injured, and so much more... PVPC are all amazing! Thanks for all you do and care for our amazing community.
Cathy Theriault Tabler review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Cathy Theriault Tabler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:03 AM
I cannot stress enough how good this place is! They provide the best care and love my animals as much as I do! Thank you for all you do- everyone of you! ❤️🐾❤️
Peggy Phillips review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Peggy Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 10:42 AM
Friendly staff. Never have had to wait long for appointments. They make me feel like my dog is important to them. ....
Kathi Petersen review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Kathi Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 11:08 AM
I have had many wonderful experiences there. Even when my dog was euthanized, they were kind, gentle and professional. I recommend them highly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.