Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
283 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Placerville, CA 95667 United States

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA 95667 United States

(530) 644-2424

https://www.pleasantvalleypetclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186
4.8
(136) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4545 Missouri Flat Rd

(530) 622-8295
About

Specializing in: - Pet Services - Veterinarians - Pet Food - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Veterinarian Emergency Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
283 reviews
5230
  
417
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve Auldridge review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Steve Auldridge on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 08:52 AM
You guys are the best in the business. You are friendly to humans and pets alike. You are informative, sensitive, and supportive. When our Sophie died from Cushings Disease, you were professional and yet caring and sympathetic at the same time. I, a hardened Vietnam Vet, cried when she passed away at your office. Pets are family. Simply put, I love you guys...Steve A,
Tracy Stypa review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Tracy Stypa on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 09:20 AM
We have trusted PVPC with our rescue fur babies for over 25 years. Everyone there truly cares about the pets, they are empathetic, patient and very good at explaining medical conditions. Our family, 7 dogs and 6 cat rescues thank you all!
MIchelle Westerhout-Justus review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
MIchelle Westerhout-Justus on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 12:14 PM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sharon Griggs-Johnson review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Sharon Griggs-Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2016, 08:57 AM
All I can say is that they are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cindy Spear review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Cindy Spear on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 06:41 AM
Marilyn Nyrhila review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Marilyn Nyrhila on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 11:41 AM
Again and again the best place for our pets. Our family has been treated by all three doctors couldn't choose and wouldn't try to pick a favorite. Bear is so much better tonight hoping it continues, Thanks so much!!!! - John & Marilyn
Elise Bustillos Proschold review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Elise Bustillos Proschold on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 17:50 PM
This pet clinic is wonderful, staff friendly, you don't mind taking your pets there, even if it is for a tearful end.
Kim Pratt review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Kim Pratt on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 09:41 AM
Friendly, caring staff and beautiful facility. Would not think of taking my little guy Brix anywhere else! They think of everything.
Sara Wehe review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Sara Wehe on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.