Logo White
Watch Demo

Plantation Tune Tech

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83714

6550 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

(208) 853-4220

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Message from Plantation Tune Tech Our pledge: We really deal in trust. You trust us to get you moving again. You trust us to perform only necessary repairs and charge fairly for them. Without your trust, our business disappears. As a customer, your trust is more important than anything else to us and you can count on us to do the right thing to keep it. More about Plantation Tune Tech Professional, complete automotive care and maintenance. Car repair – no one likes it. But you rely on your car for a lot and we understand the need for affordable, reliable auto repair service performed by people you can trust. We understand that car breakdowns are stressful, affecting all aspects of your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DWAYNE E. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 06:17 AM
I am driving a 15 year old
I am driving a 15 year old Lexus. Like any older vehicle, it is not unusual to have something wear out occasionally. Recently, a part in my ignition broke. Tune Tech was quick to identify the issue and resolve it while saving me money. I can always count on them to do great work and at very reasonable prices. They make my life easier and eliminate my car worries. Thanks Tune Tech!
DWAYNE E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:41 AM
I am driving a 15 year old Lexus. Like any older vehicle, it is not unusual to have something wear out occasionally. Recently, a part in my ignition broke. Tune Tech was quick to identify the issue and resolve it while saving me money. I can always count on them to do great work and at very reasonable prices. They make my life easier and eliminate my car worries. Thanks Tune Tech!
Matthew w. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/11/2014, 05:59 AM
Great experience!
Great experience! Car is running like new. Ready for our vacation trip to New Mexico this summer. The mechanic who worked on my car even showed me exactly what was done and explained everything.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matthew w. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/11/2014, 03:26 AM
Great experience! Car is running like new. Ready for our vacation trip to New Mexico this summer. The mechanic who worked on my car even showed me exactly what was done and explained everything.
Felix x. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 04:53 AM
Ed and the boys are so courteous
Ed and the boys are so courteous and professional! Even though I thought my car had a problem (and It didn't) they didn't charge me for their time or fabricate a problem. Being a repeat customer does have its perks!
Felix x. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 02:13 AM
Ed and the boys are so courteous and professional! Even though I thought my car had a problem (and It didn't) they didn't charge me for their time or fabricate a problem. Being a repeat customer does have its perks!
JENNIFER r. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 06:16 AM
Excellent service
Excellent service and attention to detail and at a very fair price. I always feel safer after Tune Tech has serviced our vehicles because I know the work has been done by professionals.
JENNIFER r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 03:13 AM
Excellent service and attention to detail and at a very fair price. I always feel safer after Tune Tech has serviced our vehicles because I know the work has been done by professionals.
Monica a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 07:54 AM
I greatly appreciate the honesty and helpfulness of Ed and his group. I came with the notion that I could be in for an expensive repair, and was told that it was nothing more than sloppiness on the part of my last visit to a "quickie" oil change shop. I will henceforth be using this source for my oil changes!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.