Logo White
Watch Demo

Plantation Tune Tech

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83714

6550 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

(208) 853-4220

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Message from Plantation Tune Tech Our pledge: We really deal in trust. You trust us to get you moving again. You trust us to perform only necessary repairs and charge fairly for them. Without your trust, our business disappears. As a customer, your trust is more important than anything else to us and you can count on us to do the right thing to keep it. More about Plantation Tune Tech Professional, complete automotive care and maintenance. Car repair – no one likes it. But you rely on your car for a lot and we understand the need for affordable, reliable auto repair service performed by people you can trust. We understand that car breakdowns are stressful, affecting all aspects of your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
FRANCES s. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:55 AM
Great communication
Great communication, estimates are always accurate! Overall, it was excellent service and excellent job done!
Katherine E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 03:11 AM
I was referred to Plantation Tune Tech by a friend last year. I have had work done on both of our cars. Every experience has been excellent. I have been very impressed with the service provided, the friendliness, and the high level of honesty and integrity. I will not take my cars anywhere else. Thanks to all the staff at Plantation Tune Tech for your unmatched level of customer service.
Katherine E. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 02:20 AM
I was referred to Plantation
I was referred to Plantation Tune Tech by a friend last year. I have had work done on both of our cars. Every experience has been excellent. I have been very impressed with the service provided, the friendliness, and the high level of honesty and integrity. I will not take my cars anywhere else. Thanks to all the staff at Plantation Tune Tech for your unmatched level of customer service.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Oscar r. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 06:03 AM
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. They try to do the best without going to extra expense for the customer.
Oscar r. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 02:24 AM
Everyone is always
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. They try to do the best without going to extra expense for the customer.
SCOTT T. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 07:21 AM
I always know
I always know I'm getting the service I NEED on my vehicle and not anything else! Feel comfortable knowing I am dealing with reputable and honest people!!
SCOTT T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 06:53 AM
I always know I'm getting the service I NEED on my vehicle and not anything else! Feel comfortable knowing I am dealing with reputable and honest people!!
MARIE e. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 07:42 AM
I highly recommend
I highly recommend anyone looking for a good, honest, quality auto repair to go to Plantation Tune Tech on State St. in Boise.
MARIE e. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 07:06 AM
I highly recommend anyone looking for a good, honest, quality auto repair to go to Plantation Tune Tech on State St. in Boise.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.