Logo White
Watch Demo

Plantation Tune Tech

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83714

6550 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

(208) 853-4220

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Message from Plantation Tune Tech Our pledge: We really deal in trust. You trust us to get you moving again. You trust us to perform only necessary repairs and charge fairly for them. Without your trust, our business disappears. As a customer, your trust is more important than anything else to us and you can count on us to do the right thing to keep it. More about Plantation Tune Tech Professional, complete automotive care and maintenance. Car repair – no one likes it. But you rely on your car for a lot and we understand the need for affordable, reliable auto repair service performed by people you can trust. We understand that car breakdowns are stressful, affecting all aspects of your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen n. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 07:15 AM
I have used Plantation Tune Tech for my service and repair needs for the past 7 years. I have always found them to be helpful, honest, reliable, and fair in all of my dealings. I highly recommend Plantation Tune Tech.
Stephen n. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 01:50 AM
I have used Plantation
I have used Plantation Tune Tech for my service and repair needs for the past 7 years. I have always found them to be helpful, honest, reliable, and fair in all of my dealings. I highly recommend Plantation Tune Tech.
Paul l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/01/2014, 05:53 AM
I have an older
I have an older vehicle and it comes up with unusual challenges. The Tune Tech staff always takes the time to understand the issue and find cost effective solutions. I am very pleased with the service that I receive with Tune Tech and highly recommend them.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul l. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/01/2014, 02:33 AM
I have an older vehicle and it comes up with unusual challenges. The Tune Tech staff always takes the time to understand the issue and find cost effective solutions. I am very pleased with the service that I receive with Tune Tech and highly recommend them.
Steven n. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 06:04 AM
Person on the phone
Person on the phone actually knew what he was talking about and provided information I requested which is the reason I chose the business for my repair job.
Steven n. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:52 AM
Person on the phone actually knew what he was talking about and provided information I requested which is the reason I chose the business for my repair job.
Salvador L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 08:40 AM
We are always treated
We are always treated with respect and courtesy. We are informed of suggested services and can always depend on honest answers as to what is the most important services to be performed. The staff works with us on appointments and around our schedules. There is so much that could be said that is positive! We love Plantation Tune Tech!
Salvador r. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 05:24 AM
We are always treated with respect and courtesy. We are informed of suggested services and can always depend on honest answers as to what is the most important services to be performed. The staff works with us on appointments and around our schedules. There is so much that could be said that is positive! We love Plantation Tune Tech!
Samuel l. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 04:35 AM
I am happy to have found a shop with quality work that I can so fully trust. I never worry about the recommendations made by Kelly and his crew, I have found them to be more than fair in dealings. I go out of my way to use this shop and recommend them to all my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.