Logo White
Watch Demo

Plantation Tune Tech

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83714

6550 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

(208) 853-4220

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Message from Plantation Tune Tech Our pledge: We really deal in trust. You trust us to get you moving again. You trust us to perform only necessary repairs and charge fairly for them. Without your trust, our business disappears. As a customer, your trust is more important than anything else to us and you can count on us to do the right thing to keep it. More about Plantation Tune Tech Professional, complete automotive care and maintenance. Car repair – no one likes it. But you rely on your car for a lot and we understand the need for affordable, reliable auto repair service performed by people you can trust. We understand that car breakdowns are stressful, affecting all aspects of your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 04:20 AM
I am happy
I am happy to have found a shop with quality work that I can so fully trust. I never worry about the recommendations made by Kelly and his crew, I have found them to be more than fair in dealings. I go out of my way to use this shop and recommend them to all my friends.
John n. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 08:04 AM
They are honest, timely in their work, and have reasonable rates. They do not do unnecessary work. I use their service regularly to maintain the working condition of my older vehicle. I highly recommend them without reservation.
John n. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 01:27 AM
They are honest,
They are honest, timely in their work, and have reasonable rates. They do not do unnecessary work. I use their service regularly to maintain the working condition of my older vehicle. I highly recommend them without reservation.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Daniel l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 08:42 AM
We have had all of our cars
We have had all of our cars worked on by Tune Tech. They have always been fair and tried to save us money where they could. I have appreciated their willingness to work with us and only do what is necessary.
Daniel l. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 03:39 AM
We have had all of our cars worked on by Tune Tech. They have always been fair and tried to save us money where they could. I have appreciated their willingness to work with us and only do what is necessary.
James s. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/17/2014, 02:37 AM
Fast and effective
Fast and effective. These guys are incredibly honest as well. They've saved me a bundle over the years be recommending just what I need so you can trust them. I am proud to help them with their Website as well.
James s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:46 AM
Fast and effective. These guys are incredibly honest as well. They've saved me a bundle over the years be recommending just what I need so you can trust them. I am proud to help them with their Website as well.
ANGE e. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 04:15 AM
They no doubt take their work seriously.
They no doubt take their work seriously. High quality work in a very timely manner. I would recommend them. I love this shop and used to use it exclusively. As a customer with several cars going through there I am very valued. Again quality work, very timely.
ANGE e. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:57 AM
They no doubt take their work seriously. High quality work in a very timely manner. I would recommend them. I love this shop and used to use it exclusively. As a customer with several cars going through there I am very valued. Again quality work, very timely.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.