Logo White
Watch Demo

Plantation Tune Tech

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83714

6550 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

(208) 853-4220

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Message from Plantation Tune Tech Our pledge: We really deal in trust. You trust us to get you moving again. You trust us to perform only necessary repairs and charge fairly for them. Without your trust, our business disappears. As a customer, your trust is more important than anything else to us and you can count on us to do the right thing to keep it. More about Plantation Tune Tech Professional, complete automotive care and maintenance. Car repair – no one likes it. But you rely on your car for a lot and we understand the need for affordable, reliable auto repair service performed by people you can trust. We understand that car breakdowns are stressful, affecting all aspects of your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexi I. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 06:20 AM
The bottom line: Outstanding service! The entire staff is nice and friendly. The service done was done in a timely manner.
Alexi I. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 06:15 AM
The bottom line
The bottom line: Outstanding service! The entire staff is nice and friendly. The service done was done in a timely manner.
RICHARD d. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 04:44 AM
I have been taking my vehicles to Plantation Tune Tech now for 9 or 10 years. I will certainly continue to do so!! I find that Ed, Kelly and their staff are friendly, courteous, and most of all honest.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
RICHARD d. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 03:18 AM
I have been taking
I have been taking my vehicles to Plantation Tune Tech now for 9 or 10 years. I will certainly continue to do so!! I find that Ed, Kelly and their staff are friendly, courteous, and most of all honest.
RAFAEL L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/24/2014, 01:41 AM
The best, most honest mechanics around...I will never take my car anywhere else. I will definitely be back if needed.
RAFAEL L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/24/2014, 00:38 AM
The best,
The best, most honest mechanics around...I will never take my car anywhere else. I will definitely be back if needed.
Abigail l. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 07:16 AM
The staff was very friendly. The job was finished fairly quickly and to my satisfaction. Tops as usual! On time, no surprises, very friendly interface!
Abigail l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 01:06 AM
The staff
The staff was very friendly. The job was finished fairly quickly and to my satisfaction. Tops as usual! On time, no surprises, very friendly interface!
FRANCES s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 06:59 AM
Great communication, estimates are always accurate! Overall, it was excellent service and excellent job done!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.