Logo White
Watch Demo

Pipes Plumbing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Plumbing|Corona, CA 92880

1005 Blossom Hill Dr, Suite H, Corona, CA 92880

(951) 415-9071

https://www.onestopplumbers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(40) · Water Heater Installation/Repair
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11661 Firestone Blvd

(562) 868-7777
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1030 N Mountain Ave

(909) 906-0871
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

8349 Katella Ave

(800) 261-7971
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

109 E Tamarack Ave

(310) 533-1818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Plumbing

125 N Campus Ave

(909) 931-4535
About

Specialties At OneStop Plumbers, we provide high value plumbing services backed by our commitment of honest, quality plumbing at a competitive price. We are a full service plumbing company offering water heaters, water leak detection and repair services, copper and PEX plumbing repipes, to common plumbing repair and home improvement services such as faucet installation and repair, and shower valve and pressure regulator replacement. We seek to establish long-term client relationships built on OneStop Plumbers core value of providing high customer service and satisfaction. Our goal is to be YOUR plumber of choice! History Established in 2010. OneStop Plumbers - Plumbing and Leak Detection w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
540
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Leinen Guldner on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/13/2020, 09:56 AM
    Local, small, family-owned. Same day service (arrived an hour after I called) and Michael did a great job on 3 tough drains. Friendly and quick and reasonably priced too. Will definitely be my go-to-plumber now!
    Doris Mannino Baltgalvis on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/07/2020, 06:24 AM
    They were there for me on a weekend when no one else was willing to help. The arrive when they promised they would. Use booties to keep my house clean and thoroughly clean up when they are finished. Super friendly and caring. Put them in your favorites!
    Chuck Catero on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/05/2020, 11:05 AM
    One stop was great from Veronica making my appt to wade and nick showing up for the job! And they gave me a fair price not like the prior company that wanted to gouge me for a $1000 more for same job! One stop is my new plumbing company not ram! Thanks one stop!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Marshall Little on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/15/2020, 19:26 PM
    Needed plumbing repair at home, called One Stop and they said that they could be out within the hour. Nick arrived 15 minutes later. Repair was completed in ten minutes (installation of new pressure relief valve). Nick was professional, tidy and knowledgeable. Will use One Stop again if needed.
    William Hopson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/12/2020, 08:20 AM
    In the future I will always call One stop. The pricing was fair and was made clear up front. They did an excellent job on my plumbing, in fact I feel they went above and beyond my expectations.
    Doug Fredericksen on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/02/2020, 07:49 AM
    This company provides an estimate and sticks to it. They do dependable, good work and clean up after themselves.
    Barbra Amaral on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/31/2020, 08:26 AM
    Excellent job done by Joe. Toilet replaced, snake drains, hew outside faucet front & back of house. I highly recommend this company. Honest, on time & a fair price for the work
    Vicki Hewitt-Hansen on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/28/2020, 04:48 AM
    Friendly, on time and completed the job I requested I would highly recommend, this is my 2nd time using them...
    Tony Castellanos on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/20/2020, 00:12 AM
    Good job! Service person was very good.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.