Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
412 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

14030 NE 24th St #100, # 100, Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

(425) 641-3668

https://www.pineviewdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(322) · General Dentistry

1120 Cole Street, Enumclaw, WA, 98022

(360) 825-3191
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
About

Our dental team provides the utmost expertise and compassion to all of our patients. Going to the dentist often causes people to worry or get overly excited, and our job is to assuage all of your concerns about your treatment. We make a point of listening to all of your concerns and your account of the issue in your mouth. From that point, we collaborate with you to create a treatment plan that is comprehensive, keeps you comfortable and helps you achieve superior dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
412 reviews
5395
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Swetha D. review for Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
Swetha D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/13/2021, 10:44 AM
I had my appointment today, the staff and the doctor were awesome. They cleaned my teeth, cleared my doubts about my treatment plan. Overall experience was very smooth.
Anonymous review for Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/10/2021, 07:46 AM
Dr Preet Taneja is so great! She always takes the time to show me what is going on with my teeth, and to keep me informed during cleaning and procedures. No pain!
John F. review for Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
John F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/10/2021, 05:42 AM
Everyone is always friendly and professional; they make you feel like a person and not a patient. Dr. Preet is always a joy to talk with -- I couldn't recommend her practice more highly.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/29/2021, 12:07 PM
Great Service Friendly staff and doc
Jaennae H. review for Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
Jaennae H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/16/2021, 12:14 PM
I really enjoy coming to Dr. Preet and her practice. Everyone who works here is very nice and helpful. Always a nice experience!
Anonymous review for Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/08/2021, 02:00 AM
I had to go through bunch of X-Rays as I never visited a dentist in pandemic. The staff was good and helped me to stay at ease and overall visit was very smooth. I definitely recommend for friends and colleagues.
Anonymous review for Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/30/2021, 02:56 AM
All staff is friendly and wonderful, I’m very happy with the care I get.
Sidney H. review for Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
Sidney H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/20/2021, 03:31 AM
Outstanding customer service, professional team and best dentist! I will recommend this clinic to those who want excellent dental care.
Richa G. review for Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
Richa G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/18/2021, 06:33 AM
Preet Taneja is good in terms of making patient comfortable and easy going root canal and tooth filling. I will definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.