Logo White
Watch Demo

Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Dental|Bellevue, WA 98007

14030 NE 24th St #100, Ste 100, Bellevue, WA 98007

(425) 641-3668

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bear Creek Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

2 people are looking at this business

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101
Smiles For Maple Valley
4.9
(116) · Dental

23925 225th Way SE A

(425) 432-0561

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our dentistry practice is family friendly and offers emergency, cosmetic and restorative dental services. We also offer implants, dentures and emergency dental care. We look forward to seeing you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
595
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vikas K. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

10/10/2019, 02:36 AM
I visited Bellevue Family and Cosmetic Dentistry during my business travel and had an awesome experience. Dr. Preet took time to explain the whole problem and procedure and suggested the best possible treatment at this point of time. Extremely Thankful to her for this timely care.
Paul B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/13/2019, 08:14 AM
Dr Preet is an excellent dentist with great skills, she takes the time to explain everything she’s doing,, I’ll recommend her practice to anyone needing a dentist
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, we take pride in making every experience a great experience.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 07:44 AM
I recently had a root canal done with Dr. Preet Taneja. She was very skilled during the process and always made sure I had least pain as possible. I even didn't have pain afterwards which would normally happen after root canal is done. I highly recommend Dr. Taneja and her team.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Janelle S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 12:52 PM
The doctor explains everything and goes above and beyond- love the way she treats her staff - with respect and kindness- I live little far away, but won’t go anywhere else ! Rare find !!
Sidney H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 13:31 PM
I have received excellent service from this superb team. I will recommend this provider to anyone who is serious about dental health and hygiene .
Ranganath R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:21 AM
Very professional advice, great issue attending and great care is I would sum up my experience
Enami A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 10:07 AM
kind
Business Response:

Thank you so much, kindness just makes the world a better place.

Advaita M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:08 AM
Docotors and the team is really great, right from insurance care to dental care.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review. We are glad you can see how much we care and how passionate we are about helping every patient to attain and keep their best dental health. We treat our patients as we would members of our own family.

Andi C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2018, 12:10 PM
Very gentle with small children
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.