Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pineapple Hospitality

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
84 reviews
|Property Management|Bellevue, WA 98004

155 108th Ave NE #500, Ste 500, Bellevue, WA 98004

(866) 866-7977

https://www.staypineapple.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

2601 70th Ave W Suite A

(253) 224-4421

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1429 Broadway

(425) 258-1414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13400 NE 20th St Ste 37

(425) 562-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

607 Maynard Ave S

(206) 682-6996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

12250 Se 60th St

(425) 260-9608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

10604 Ne 38th Pl #227

(425) 827-6760

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
84 reviews
534
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Jan review for Pineapple Hospitality
Kelley Jan on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 04:32 AM
I loved my stay at the Maxwell in Seattle. The location was superb and the hotel was so unique funky and cool, just awesome. I highly recommend this hotel. It's the icing on the cake for your trip to Seattle!
Katlin Brown review for Pineapple Hospitality
Katlin Brown on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:43 AM
Favorite hotel I've ever been to!! SUPER SUPER pet friendly. If you get the pup package they give you two bowls a dog bed and a poop bag with a dispenser. The bathroom has really cool soap, lotion, body soap, shampoo, and conditioner dispenser. Beds and blankets are sooo comfy!!! Not to mention the AC unit in each room is amazing
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Katlin! Hope to welcome you back soon!

Dana Hallman review for Pineapple Hospitality
Dana Hallman on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 23:07 PM
Best sleep I’ve ever had in a hotel for sure. They really thought of everything when it comes to the little details and I absolutely love that they allow dogs! The beach cruisers were a huge plus too- what a cute idea!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Dana! Hope to have you back soon!!

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Diane Dale Reiling review for Pineapple Hospitality
Diane Dale Reiling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 05:58 AM
I have stayed at 3 Pineapple Hotels: the Maxwell in Seattle, Hotel Rose in Portland and the Iconic in Chicago, and I have loved all of them. Staff at the Maxwell was incredible when we had a problem (NOT a hotel problem). Impressed with the restaurant and bar at the Iconic Love all the theme items, and the beds are so luxurious!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Diane! We hope you get to see even more of our locations soon!

Ken Ott review for Pineapple Hospitality
Ken Ott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 09:30 AM
Man oh man... your gas lamp location had us at the cookies, the amazing service, the cute bicycles which we weren't able to use at night after roaming over town all day (bring bike lights so you can use at night!).. and yes the super chill room rates! Love this place - it is the Virgin Airlines of Hotels at SWA/LUV pricing.
Makayla Corbitt review for Pineapple Hospitality
Makayla Corbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 06:18 AM
This hotel went above and beyond for my family. I appreciated all the precautions they put in place during the pandemic. You now have our business whenever we venture north.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Makayla! Glad our team was able to make you feel safe and comfortable during these times.

Michael Duff review for Pineapple Hospitality
Michael Duff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 13:47 PM
great time there, thoroughly enjoyed my stay
Sandi Eby review for Pineapple Hospitality
Sandi Eby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:51 PM
My friends and I adore Staypinapple in Chicago! Fabulous rooms with decadent bedding!! Great room service 🍍🧇🍳🍪
Melissa Woody review for Pineapple Hospitality
Melissa Woody on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:20 AM
We stayed in San Diego and we needed one more night because our flight had us pushed to the next day. Love, love, love the whole place. We were lucky to have a corner room and I love how they are set up. The bedding is to die for! My husband didn’t want to stop sleeping because he said he felt like he was in a cloud. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Every door is painted differently and we had not one issue with anything. Location is perfect and right in Gaslamp and I also liked that there were bathroom product dispensers for those of us who forget certain things. I am on the website looking to buy the duvet inserts and covers right now. After sleeping in those comforters last night, nothing is going to compare.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.