Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pincock Douglas G DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852 United States

5950 Hubbard Dr, Rockville, MD 20852 United States

(301) 881-8351

http://www.dentists4kids.com/dr/pincock.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(2) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
About

Dr. Douglas Pincock, DMD is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Rockville, MD. He practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for Pincock Douglas G DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/27/2008, 11:37 AM
Dr. Pincock and his staff are simply wonderful. They make my son comfortable so he enjoys every visit. Procedures are well-explained, leaving me with a sense of confidence in their work. I highly recommend this dentist!
srbfat007 review for Pincock Douglas G DDS
srbfat007 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/30/2008, 10:59 AM
Awesome guy! I moved in last several years and drive 2 hours to keep my kids at this practice. Dr. is amazing with children, does great treatment, and all around nice guy! If you are looking for a pediatric dentist in this area Dr. Pincock is a must! Little pricey but he is a specailist and worth every penny. A++++++++++++++++
decafmama review for Pincock Douglas G DDS
decafmama on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/18/2008, 07:32 AM
He was the only dentist that didn't want to put my son completely under for his extensive dental work. It was much less expensive and much less traumatizing for my son AND me :)
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Clara review for Pincock Douglas G DDS
Clara on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/10/2008, 08:06 AM
My kid loves going there, Dr. Pinckoc is nice, so are the Ladies Assistant.
Smiling Patient review for Pincock Douglas G DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/28/2008, 04:43 AM
Highly recommended, makes pediatric dentistry 'fun' for the kids. Staff is very helpful and responsive to billing issues.
Smiling Patient review for Pincock Douglas G DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/05/2007, 04:42 AM
Dr. Pincock is fantastic. My 2 year old and 3 year old have never been to a dentist before, now they want to go every day. He is wonderful with the children and gives you tips on how to stop bad habits. Staff is fantastic, more than words can say. Extremly helpful and amazing with scared first timers. My children were upset to leave. Hands down wonderful all around and would recommend to everyone in my area.
Scuba_K review for Pincock Douglas G DDS
Scuba_K on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

09/01/2006, 09:19 AM
My Kids don't mind seeing a dentist. We always stay with our Kids during all procedures. He makes sure that the pain is under control. No problems with Insurance billing. As I said before we like going there Thanks Dr Pincock
Smiling Patient review for Pincock Douglas G DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

08/23/2006, 08:02 AM
We have been using his Dr. Pincock services for over 12 years. He is great, competent, kids love him. Not cheap and does not negotiate if you don't have insurance. Service is great, never sit in the waiting room for hours, they take you as soon as you arrive. Never overbooked which is a rare thing this days. Absolutely use him.
fred review for Pincock Douglas G DDS
fred on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/15/2006, 04:44 AM
Awesome.. Extracted my daughter's 2 front teeth, because a new set was growing behind it, and old set was very loose, but had been loose for months. Very very competent. She felt no pain at all.. This was her first dental appt, and they made it fun.. .Really really good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.