Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piercing Denton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
225 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76201

501 S. Carroll Blvd. 2nd floor, Ste 230, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 205-7264

http://www.piercingdenton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(76) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
About

Daith piercing, migraine piercing, migraine, migraine relief, migraine headache, nipple piercing, belly button piercing, ear piercing, nostril piercing, dermal piercing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
225 reviews
5180
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
124
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Henry Birch review for Piercing Denton
John Henry Birch on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 05:24 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jaslin Hughes review for Piercing Denton
Jaslin Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 06:47 AM
Gaby Hernandez Rodriguez review for Piercing Denton
Gaby Hernandez Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 09:05 AM
Me encantó excelente trabajo que me isisron y muy limpios que son y atiendenden muy bien sino son muy amables
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jessica Nemergut review for Piercing Denton
Jessica Nemergut on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 15:13 PM
I cannot recommend Piercing Denton enough. We brought our 10-year-old daughter to get her ears pierced and the process was smooth, professional, and she LOVES her new earrings!
Megan Petty review for Piercing Denton
Megan Petty on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 15:41 PM
Def a place I'm going to go again! He's very professional bc he's a rn. I wish he was around years ago because he knows how the body works and what to do and what not to do. He was also very friendly and very clean office! Def going back!
Kimberly Neal Owens review for Piercing Denton
Kimberly Neal Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 07:31 AM
It was clean, absolutely loved that he was a RN and the facility was similar to a Dr. Office, except cleaner than most Dr. Offices around here. He was professional and took time to make sure my daughter understood what she was getting before starting and was just wonderful. A million times better than Walmart and Claire's gun style piercing. If my little girls ever decide to get earrings we will definitely come here. His pricing was also super impressive. Can't beat it.
Laurie Conway Garrett review for Piercing Denton
Laurie Conway Garrett on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:10 AM
Migraine piercing update! I have definitely noticed an improvement!! Of the four or five occurrences I've had of things that would have previously been guaranteed migraine triggers, I've only gotten one migraine!!! Piercings are healing well. My verdict at this point- totally worth it!
Stephanie Beaty Gohlke review for Piercing Denton
Stephanie Beaty Gohlke on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 16:13 PM
John Cushman is amazing! He did my piercings 40 days ago and my migraines have drastically reduced!
Michelle Bincsik review for Piercing Denton
Michelle Bincsik on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 17:05 PM
John is very professional, knowledgeable, and honest about all of his services. He will tell you openly about piercings and whether or not he would recommend them. I recommend the sugaring and piercings!!! I can't imagine taking my business anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.