Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piercing Denton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
217 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76201

501 S. Carroll Blvd. 2nd floor, Ste 230, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 205-7264

http://www.piercingdenton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
About

Daith piercing, migraine piercing, migraine, migraine relief, migraine headache, nipple piercing, belly button piercing, ear piercing, nostril piercing, dermal piercing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
217 reviews
5172
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
124
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Jackson review for Piercing Denton
Rebecca Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 11:10 AM
Went to have my 6 year old ears pierced and he was great with her. I highly recommend this place for piercing!
Allie Kessler review for Piercing Denton
Allie Kessler on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 04:05 AM
I got my nose pierced with John four days ago and could not be happier with the results! I had had it pierced a few years ago somewhere else and that experience was slow, painful, in the wrong spot and became red, inflamed, crusty and formed a small keloid so I ended up taking it out and writing off nose piercings for myself. I decided to try it one more time and I am so glad I used Piercing Denton!! It was so quick, literally painless and it is healing beautifully- looks like it’s just been there forever. Thanks John!! Will recommend you to my friends and will come back to see you with any future piercing needs! *Photo was taken just after walking out of the shop which is why you can still see the little black dot under the stud. Easy Peasy!
Savanna Steele Powell review for Piercing Denton
Savanna Steele Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:43 AM
Went today for a lower helix piercing. It was great! John was funny and professional.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Stephanie Rae review for Piercing Denton
Stephanie Rae on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 04:28 AM
10/10 would highly recommend! John did a great job with my 4 year olds ears. Very clean place with an amazingly nice staff. Will us them again!
Erika Mares review for Piercing Denton
Erika Mares on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 02:50 AM
I Highly recommend! John was so nice and did so good with my 5 yr old! The office was nice and clean. Great first piercing experience for my daughter!
Nicole Grimm review for Piercing Denton
Nicole Grimm on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 09:49 AM
High recommend! Very friendly and knew his stuff. Made my 12 yr old more at ease
Kristi Turan review for Piercing Denton
Kristi Turan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:08 AM
I have been here for several piercings and LOVE it!!! Clean and professional.
Monica Thompson review for Piercing Denton
Monica Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:03 AM
John is amazing. He really knows piercings and is VERY personable.
Millie Dixon review for Piercing Denton
Millie Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 12:23 PM
went to get a belly piercing and lip piercing , I called and let them know we would be there in about an hour . We got there and he was gone for lunch . ... called me back and said he usually takes lunch breaks around that time but I thought w me calling before time ge wouldve considered it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.