Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piercing Denton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
225 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76201

501 S. Carroll Blvd. 2nd floor, Ste 230, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 205-7264

http://www.piercingdenton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(76) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
About

Daith piercing, migraine piercing, migraine, migraine relief, migraine headache, nipple piercing, belly button piercing, ear piercing, nostril piercing, dermal piercing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
225 reviews
5180
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
124
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kiarra Miller review for Piercing Denton
Kiarra Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:47 AM
clean, polite, professional
Sally Neilson Bridges review for Piercing Denton
Sally Neilson Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 03:50 AM
I got my piercings for migraines in July. I have not had a single migraine since then. I have only had 2 headaches at all. This has been a blessing that I can’t even explain. Thank y’all so much!!!
Đemi McMillan review for Piercing Denton
Đemi McMillan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Rebecca Ann Roma review for Piercing Denton
Rebecca Ann Roma on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:49 AM
Love this place and the employees! They make you feel so welcome! Great jewelry! Very clean and I healed amazing!
Greg Moose review for Piercing Denton
Greg Moose on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:36 AM
Quick. Easy. Professional service. My 5 year olds were smiling while they got their ears pierced. No tears!
Brigette Hancy review for Piercing Denton
Brigette Hancy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:58 AM
I had a migraine piercing done yesterday. John was patient and professional and the office was clean with all the equipment sterile. It was like being in a doctor's office. Bonus: the head pain I'm used to waking up to every morning? GONE!! Highly recommend Piercing Denton!
Brandi Richards review for Piercing Denton
Brandi Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 09:44 AM
Went today to get pierced and had an amazing experience! John was super professional and made me feel at ease! He did the piercings super fast to cause the least amount of pain as possible! I would highly recommend him for any piercing and will definitely be going back for any piercings in the future!
Richelle Christensen Brinker review for Piercing Denton
Richelle Christensen Brinker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 12:48 PM
Got my migraine piercing and they were amazing. Very professional and helpful.
Sunnie Cox review for Piercing Denton
Sunnie Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:59 AM
I went here for the first time an got both my anti eyebrows done , one of them didn't sit how I liked it , he gladly took it out an had me come back a few weeks later witch was TODAY , an re did it for me an now I couldn't be happier with the out come!!!!! , he is amazing!!! an I will NEVER EVER go to anyone else !!!! If u want any kind of piercing once so ever this is the place to go hands down!!!!!!!!! He is patient an understanding an kind hearted an he cares about the out come of your piercing and he strives to make sure you are a thousand percent happy with the outcome and your experience at his shop!!! His shop is very clean very professional and very well kept!!! Thanks again man for what u did for me, I LOVE THEM!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.