Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piercing Denton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
225 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76201

501 S. Carroll Blvd. 2nd floor, Ste 230, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 205-7264

http://www.piercingdenton.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(76) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
About

Daith piercing, migraine piercing, migraine, migraine relief, migraine headache, nipple piercing, belly button piercing, ear piercing, nostril piercing, dermal piercing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
225 reviews
5180
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
124
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alyse Benae McKee review for Piercing Denton
Alyse Benae McKee on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:06 AM
My daughter is very happy with her piercings. It was quick and easy. John has a great disposition, explained everything and made the experience great for her. I will absolutely recommend.
Misty Murray review for Piercing Denton
Misty Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:59 AM
Extremely professional and efficient! Felt comfortable and safe with whole process.
H Mason Wood review for Piercing Denton
H Mason Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Allyson Denae DeButts review for Piercing Denton
Allyson Denae DeButts on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 08:28 AM
I highly recommend this! I've tried piercing my ears twice before with a gun and it got infected. This friendly RN did it in a sterile environment and so far there is no swelling or anything at all! And no pain! He was patient and very professional. I was scared to do a needle but it hurt SO much less!
Noelle Vera review for Piercing Denton
Noelle Vera on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 09:03 AM
Allison Balfour review for Piercing Denton
Allison Balfour on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 14:41 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia Morris review for Piercing Denton
Claudia Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 17:17 PM
My husband and I made an appointment a couple weeks in advanced; it was super easy and the RN on the phone was very polite. The day of, I planned to get my nostril pierced and my husband planned a double helix. The RN was gentle and made sure to inform us on the process. They were also very accomodating to my husband's placement preference and made sure they pierced us where they knew it would be attractive and to our liking. I will absolutely return for the next piercings on my list!
Beverly Royal review for Piercing Denton
Beverly Royal on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 06:53 AM
Paula Patterson review for Piercing Denton
Paula Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 09:27 AM
The experience people from my home had was enough for me!!!##Racist
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.