Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont Physicians at Cascade

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
64 reviews
|Family Practice|Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

3699 Cascade Road Suite B2, Suite B, Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

(404) 691-7006

https://www.piedmont.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

122 Lee St

(678) 390-0106
5.0
(99) · Naturopathic/Holistic

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200

(678) 474-4742
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

885 Woodstock Rd #320

(770) 299-1999
5.0
(20) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
64 reviews
522
  
45
  
32
  
26
  
125
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Bembry Franklin review for Piedmont Physicians at Cascade
Barbara Bembry Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 12:19 PM
Dr. Powell is a wonderful doctor and spend time with his patients. Thank you Piedmont..Bembry Family
Beejay Wise review for Piedmont Physicians at Cascade
Beejay Wise on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:59 AM
I love the changes in the office and staff. Glad to be back!
Julie Montgomery O'Neal review for Piedmont Physicians at Cascade
Julie Montgomery O'Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 04:01 AM
Dr. Miller has always been lovely to me as well as her entire staff! I think I am hard to please! I have been going to Dr. Miller for years! I want her to be my physician until the end! I think Dr. Miller's office is perfect in every way-as she is and the entire staff! Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Justin Tate review for Piedmont Physicians at Cascade
Justin Tate on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 12:51 PM
From the office manager, physician assistant, to the doctor everyone you come in contact with makes you feel apart of the community.
Larry Denton Jr review for Piedmont Physicians at Cascade
Larry Denton Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:38 AM
Nice clean place, the staff takes good care of you.
Najula Marie review for Piedmont Physicians at Cascade
Najula Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 11:32 AM
Monica M King review for Piedmont Physicians at Cascade
Monica M King on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2015, 04:35 AM
Linda Roberts review for Piedmont Physicians at Cascade
Linda Roberts on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 12:50 PM
I love this place the staff is always polite and professional
Tereon Shortfuze review for Piedmont Physicians at Cascade
Tereon Shortfuze on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:22 AM
Love Dr. Miller. She is a diamond in the ruff. She is one you can talk too and she makes you feel comfortable talking to her. Much different atmosphere from previous years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.