Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pico Tristan C MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
104 reviews
|Pain Management|Chandler, AZ 85224

725 South Dobson Road, #100, Chandler, AZ 85224

(602) 795-8700

https://www.azpaindoctors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

1452 N Higley Rd #101

(623) 262-3514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pain Management

11024 N 28th Dr Ste 160

(602) 863-3924

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Healthcare

13610 N Scottsdale Rd suite 10

(602) 485-9390
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

8805 N 23rd Ave

(844) 999-2976
5.0
(55) · Healthcare

4500 N 32nd St Suite 120

(602) 466-9703
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

9023 E Desert Cove Ave #101

(480) 407-6400

5 people are looking at this business

About

No matter what is causing your pain, We Can Help

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
104 reviews
550
  
410
  
33
  
25
  
136
  
  • 40 Reviews4.5ZocDoc
  • 35 Reviews2.9Healthgrades
  • 29 Reviews2.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J phoenix on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 02:24 AM
This guys office is absolutely terrible. They are rude, negligent and bike. They lie and give misinformation about their policies and about medication. I cannot say enough awful things about this clinic.
Respond to negative reviews
BROSS on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/11/2021, 00:42 AM
Recommended procedure made the problem worse. Tele visits do not work. Doctor can’t be on time or the visit is cancelled and the patient isn’t notified. They offer a program called NeuroFlow, I believe it really is a bad joke. Same videos are shown over and over without having the ability to skip over it to get to the next step. The purpose of this time consuming farce is unclear. Front office staff consisting of in-experienced girls. If a patient has a serious problem and wants to find a resolution, it’s best to find a different place - or google the illness- probably find a cure that way and much cheaper.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/06/2020, 17:00 PM
Dr Tristan Pico is a dangerous Doctor. He could not care less about your health. He only sees you as a way to make money. He will invent procedures that you do not need, and apply them to you just to increase his profit and make you dependent of him. He is also arrogant and dishonest. Stay away from him if you want to keep healthy. I would not be surprised if one day his medical license is taken away.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:21 AM
Very professional takes time to communicate listen to your needs very understanding.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/06/2020, 03:05 AM
My first visit was on an emergency basis with my husband holding me up because I could barely walk. The staff cleared a room so I could lay down until the doctor could see me. I had a couple torn disks and herniated disks causing extreme pain. I followed Dr. Pico’s treatment plan diligently, which included physical therapy and daily exercise routine. 12 months later, I was off pain medications and able to resume 80% of my normal activities. What a huge difference! My treatment continues and getting better. The wait time is usually long, but once you see Dr. Pico, he and his PA gives you 100% attention, explanation of options and recommendations.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr. Pico has been my pain mgmt doctor since 2013 after my back surgery with another surgeon caused nerve damage. I also had back surgery in Calif in 2004 that caused me to be in chronic pain and on pain meds for years. Dr. Pico has always treated me with care, concern and respect and if it were not for his expertise in what he does, I would never be able to get out of bed. I trust him whole heartedly. I no longer take opiates, for over a year now. The certain injections and RFA procedures he has done on my back are instumental to my livelyhood. If you suffer with chronic pain, getting 100% relief is not possible. Getting 70 - 80% even for a while, I live for that.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 06:41 AM
Pico states in his profile that because of his desire to help his patients he is now in pain management and not surgery. I cannot help but wonder what the real reason is because if you have any real contact with the guy it becomes painfully clear very quickly that the guy is an arrogant snob and is doing just find taking exorbitant sums of money for giving very little of his time and lacking any semblance of compassion for patients seeking help for chronic pain. He walked out on me too and that was after 4 visits, following a procedure he preformed, telling him the pain was worse since he did the procedure. Four times, paying him more money each time, and he delivered nothing. I spent 2 days gathering records to present to him so we could discuss whether to continue injections and he never looked at a bit of the information. He's a complete and total jerk.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 10:28 AM
Horrible. The staff and family practitioners are great, Jim Bigham and Darryl Potter. Dr Pico on the other hand refused to even look at my paperwork from the orthopedic doctors and he actually walked out of the room. I had a badly torn rotator cuff and Jim Bigham got me a referral to an orthopedic surgeon showing this. I had Pico made my primary care doctor so he'd get all those reports but the family practitioners were the ones who helped me. So glad I'm leaving.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 09:36 AM
This is the WORST doctor's office. They are usually way behind and the last 2 visits have not asked me about new symptoms, pains, etc. And they will not help with paperwork needed for disability. GO somewhere else!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.