Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy Albemarle Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
222 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

504 Albemarle Square, Downtown, Pantops, and Crozet, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 817-7848

https://www.acacpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(227) · Physical Therapy

504 Albemarle Square

(434) 817-7848

11 people are looking at this business

About

Our Physical Therapy at ACAC team is truly a group of phenomenal people who are committed to exceptional care within the Charlottesville, VA community. Our beautiful facility is well-equipped for all your physical and occupational therapy needs. We can't wait to provide you with an impressive healing experience. We're particularly proud of our exceptional aquatics facility, used with many of our patients. Our dedication and professionalism ultimately produces extraordinary outcomes for all. Our hands-on health care services include: Orthopedics Aquatic therapy Joint replacement rehab Sports medicine Physical therapy Athletic training We're here for your health! We accept all major insurances

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
222 reviews
5193
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. David Canoles review for Physical Therapy Albemarle Square
J. David Canoles on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 04:15 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff!
Xiaoming Wang review for Physical Therapy Albemarle Square
Xiaoming Wang on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:07 AM
I have been seeing Justin Taggart for a couple times. He identified my issue quickly and teaches me several ways to practice at home. It works like magic! Thank you so much!
Lianna Spring review for Physical Therapy Albemarle Square
Lianna Spring on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:19 AM
Amber M. and all of the staff at PTacac are very knowledgeable and caring. Amber has addressed all of my needs and has been very helpful with care suggestions. I feel very confident that my PT will have great results.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Michael Hulbert review for Physical Therapy Albemarle Square
Michael Hulbert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:14 AM
Roughly three years ago I needed two surgeries to resolve SLAP tears in each shoulder. I also had frozen shoulder in each shoulder. That experience was brutal and difficult both physically and mentally. No one enjoys injuries, and who likes surgeries? I hated my situation. Your physical therapy team is as important as the surgeon is. Thankfully, I ended up connecting with the ACAC PT Team on a whim. Angie, Brooke, Landon, Abby, Sylvia and others, each made my recovery experience an indelible one. They were very knowledgeable, highly empathetic, efficient, and most importantly, patient. Lastly, make sure you do the work your therapist gives you or else you'll be right back where you started. Angie and the team will push you into success even if you're not motivated.
Lisa Lynn review for Physical Therapy Albemarle Square
Lisa Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:51 AM
I highly recommend both Becky Keller and Nathan Gillispie as physical therapists! At my initial evaluation a few weeks ago, Becky skillfully assessed my injury and then offered immediate relief through a series of muscle therapy movements. My subsequent sessions with Nathan have continued to lessen my pain and improve my mobility. I am especially impressed that my treatment has been seamless even though I am under two different therapists' care. They both are the perfect balance of knowledgeable, friendly, and challenging. The staff at the facility are also incredibly helpful and efficient. They deserve all the stars!!
Steve Begin review for Physical Therapy Albemarle Square
Steve Begin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 02:42 AM
Only one visit so far with Jodie S., but I'm very impressed and hoping this continues... so far I couldn't have asked for anything more, and my expectations have far been exceeded.
Dan Elash review for Physical Therapy Albemarle Square
Dan Elash on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:16 AM
The therapists are skilled and gifted. They have worked wonders for me. I would recommend Judy Zacharias to anyone.
Mimi McCracken review for Physical Therapy Albemarle Square
Mimi McCracken on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:13 AM
Great staff and customer service! I have been to ACAC a couple of times for therapy and I have left very happy with my rehabilitation results. I will always go back to ACAC for my physical therapy!
Toni Dean review for Physical Therapy Albemarle Square
Toni Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:46 AM
Louisa is knowledgeable and terrific on bad backs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.