Logo White
Watch Demo

Philip Mendelovitz, Dds - Los Angeles Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90024

100 Medical Plaza Driveway Ste 445, Ste 445, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310) 208-1161

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

7 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

Apexx Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6179 S Balsam Way #125

(303) 988-2150

3 people are looking at this business

General Dentistry of Massillon
5.0
(29) · Dental

711 Lincoln Way E

(330) 833-4746
Huck Dental
5.0
(53) · Dental

10625 W. North Ave Suite 320

(414) 774-5020

1 person is looking at this business

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denise D. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    10/09/2019, 02:44 AM
    The staff and Doctor treat you so good and provide excellent treatment and customer service! Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, we appreciate it.

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/28/2019, 04:35 AM
    Like being with your best friends. Most people don't like going to the dentist, but this is a different experience, par excellence!
    Francesca D. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/27/2019, 03:50 AM
    As always Karen has a gentle hand.
    All good.

    Francesca R. Douglas
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/27/2019, 02:26 AM
    I have been going to Dr. Mendelovitz for many years and have always been impressed with his gentleness and his work. He knows all the latest techniques. And his staff is also amazing.
    Lois K. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/25/2019, 01:42 AM
    Dr Mendelovitz is the best dentist I’ve ever been to and I would highly recommend him (and already have recommended him), to anyone in need of an excellent dentist!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    06/21/2019, 02:16 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Mendelovitz for almost 30 years. He and his staff are the Best. I feel totally confident when they advise me on dental procedures and provide care for me.
    Carol A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 00:03 AM
    I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mendelovitz for over 40 years so I’ve seen him grow professionally ever since he started his practice. He has the latest equipment and techniques which means he keeps current in his field. He is on the staff at UCLA’s dental college. He is very personable and really puts his patients at ease when he is working on their dental needs. His staff is also efficient and easy to reach in case one has any questions.
    Risa A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/30/2017, 10:45 AM
    If only I had been a patient of Dr. Mendelovitz's sooner, I would not have the difficulties I face at present.
    Given my difficult situation, he's just unbelievably innovative and creative. He lectures at the Graduate School of Dentistry at UCLA on Fridays, which is another feather in his cap. He is also incredibly gentle. If you go in with pain, he'll rapidly determine the cause and you will leave without the pain. He's so empathic and so bright.
    I highly recommend that you go see this wonderful, ethical dentist.
    Incidentally, other not-so-ethical dentists and oral surgeons claim that they can extract stem cells from teeth. I heard a talk by one of the country's experts on stem cells as part
    ...  more>>
    Felicisimo V. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/02/2017, 03:26 AM
    Dr. Mendelovitz is an artist and is the best in his craft. The latest state of the art equipment. And, supported by a fantastic staff.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.