Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peters Richard A MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

3370 Jenkins Road, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 648-8005

https://www.beaconhealthphysicians.com/www

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

3 people are looking at this business

About

Beacon's primary care physicians are committed to your personal health. Formed in 1996, Beacon Health Alliance, PC is one of Chattanooga's largest private physician primary care groups completely dedicated to providing primary health care for children and adults of all ages. Specializing in pediatrics, obstetrics, gynecology, family practice and internal medicine, Beacon's qualified and highly trained physicians deliver a unique brand of personalized care that makes them the Chattanooga area's premier primary care providers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Young review for Peters Richard A MD
Jim Young on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:42 AM
Dr. Peters is the best. He is a good listener and always concerned about my health. He is a doctor with a wealth of knowledge. He is a 10 on my chart Jim Young
John Matthews review for Peters Richard A MD
John Matthews on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 10:39 AM
I have been a patient for 27 years. Excellent Dr. Very knowledgeable and takes the time to talk and discuss health concerns. Would not change to another Dr. unless Dr. Peters retired.
Barry review for Peters Richard A MD
Barry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 12:52 PM
He’s always so kind and likes to make you laugh. Explains things very well. Takes his time listening to you. I never feel rushed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Peters Richard A MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 06:22 AM
Dr. Peters is an excellent listener and diagnostician. He has the ability to be concerned but not agressive with treatment plans and has a great understanding of how to facilitate the body's healing process. He knows when to make a referral and is well connected to the local medical community. He has always recommended the most relevant diagnostic tests to diagnose the problem. Our family is grateful that he is our "GO TO" doctor. Rising Fawn, GA
Glenda Clark review for Peters Richard A MD
Glenda Clark on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:40 AM
Couldn’t ask for better health care. I believe I might have died if it weren’t for Dr. Peters in 2017-18. I was under the care of a pulmonologist connected to a hospital stay in 2017. He would not return my calls when my body was in severe stress from prednisone for inflammation of the lungs. He, also would not return Dr. Peters’ call. Dr. Peters called back at 6:30PM after contacting him about my condition. Got me set up with a very well known pulmonologist, has seen me through this illness.
Anonymous review for Peters Richard A MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 03:45 AM
Dr Peters takes care of his patients like they are his family. He cares about you as a person and not a number to be run through his office.
Sara K review for Peters Richard A MD
Sara K on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 03:55 AM
Superb Physician--Truly cares and makes patient feel as though HE personally cares about your health difficulties and refers you to BEST SPECIALIST that he knows. Thank you Dr Peters. Really appreciate you.
Sharon Pittman review for Peters Richard A MD
Sharon Pittman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 03:06 AM
Great physician. Very scholarly and up-to-date and best practices! Listens and makes a shared treatment plan!
Tracy review for Peters Richard A MD
Tracy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:40 AM
Dr. Peters takes his time and LISTENS to your concerns and then addresses them in a way you can understand.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.