Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet-Vac Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
435 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|West Columbia, SC 29169

308 Charleston Highway, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 796-8241

https://www.facebook.com/pet-vac-animal-hospital-160609473960103/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(292) · Healthcare

124 Stonemark Ln

(803) 750-7387

14 people are looking at this business

4.8
(213) · Emergency Pet Hospital

452 Old Cherokee Rd

(803) 359-0700

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(529) · Emergency Pet Hospital

912 Daly St

(803) 254-9257

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3947 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 755-6888

16 people are looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8913 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-8481
4.7
(218) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3214 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 939-9061

1 person is looking at this business

About

small animal veterinary practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
435 reviews
5277
  
445
  
35
  
27
  
157
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloriana Babb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 10:28 AM
We have boarded our dogs here for 12 years and they have always been happy to go there and happy and joyful when we pick them up. They have always been well taken care of and a few times our dog had anxiety and made a mess of herself and they bathed her to keep her clean. We always feel good when we go out of town to leave or pets boarded here. Our pups have had friends there.
Becky Carr McAuley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:44 AM
Always excellent care and kindness. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Jacqueline H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:09 AM
I just came from having my kitty (of 20 yrs) euthanized. The staff was wonderful and they were one of the only places near me that would charge a reasonable price to do it. Sunset Animal Clinic wanted a $60 exam fee (insult to my intelligence and my obvious care of my pet to know when it was "time.") plus $90 to euthanize (because they had not seen her.) The vet that treated her (VAN CREST) wanted the same price or more. The cat was 20 years old!!! I spent thousands on my previous pet and was determined not to be RAPED again by a VET! $45 and I took her home in a box with me to bury her with my other kitty! The staff at the desk were so caring and kind. I agree with some of the others though as the doc could use a little people skills but he did answer all my questions and wasn't unkind. I've been told the same about myself, but usually I have just been trying to be professional vs personal so I am fine with it.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lisa Doney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 10:13 AM
Awesome loving people, and awesome prices! They made my anxious beast 100% comfortable in a matter of minutes.
Peggy Mizell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 11:47 AM
Christina Wiley Corne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 16:00 PM
Christopher J. Linenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 10:35 AM
They were very friendly and helpful with my wife,s kittens first shots and exam.
Melissa Davis McAlister on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Greg Wicker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:06 AM
I have NEVER had an issue with Dr. Adcock or his staff. Cali LOVES going there to see “the girls”. It’s usually very busy there, so a lot of people trust him and love it there. Some people just love finding fault. Not us! Thank you, Doc and crew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.