Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet-Vac Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
432 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|West Columbia, SC 29169

308 Charleston Highway, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 796-8241

https://www.facebook.com/pet-vac-animal-hospital-160609473960103/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(287) · Healthcare

124 Stonemark Ln

(803) 750-7387

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(213) · Emergency Pet Hospital

452 Old Cherokee Rd

(803) 359-0700

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(524) · Emergency Pet Hospital

912 Daly St

(803) 254-9257

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3947 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 755-6888

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(143) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8913 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-8481
4.7
(216) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3214 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 939-9061

1 person is looking at this business

About

small animal veterinary practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
432 reviews
5276
  
444
  
35
  
27
  
156
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Truesdale on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 12:01 PM
Excellent staff and affordable services I’m so happy I found them
Mary Ritterbandt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 04:30 AM
They truly care for the animals! Dr. Adcock is great. A couple of years back, my dog Jasper became I'll. I originally took him to the animal emergency off piney grove rd. They didn't know what was wrong. Then took him to Dr. Adcock and as soon as he saw him, he knew exactly what it was and started treating him. It gave me such relief in knowing Jasper was in good hands.
Sid Sobti on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:55 AM
Dr. Adcock is very straightforward band highly skilled in his clinical diagnostic capabilities. He does not recommend unnecessary, expensive tests nor does he promote excessive treatment. The prices of this animal hospital are extremely Fair and the quality of treatment is superb.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Faye Waters Tasney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 10:17 AM
just brought my Hershey home from being spayed and having a tumor removed wonderful wonderful place she is doing great and the staff is so friendly and loving
Patrick Dimig on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:26 AM
Saved a member of our family when everyone wanted to take advantage of us! So thankful we found this place!! The vet business is so twisted. Thankyou!!!!!!!
Patty Groff-Yonce on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:00 AM
Friendly Vet and staff. Very informative, caring and compassionate. One of the workers came into the surgery after care area while I was visiting my dog , who is there being treated for parvovirus, opens the cage of a dog who had surgery this morning and was comforting this poor dog who was yelping his head off. This was on her lunch hour I might add. Don't know what my final bill might be yet but I do know that what I have been charged so far is way lower than the last time I had a dog treated for parvovirus back in the 80's. Good people and pet services.
Sandra Gunter Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 05:13 AM
Great customer service on the phone and in person. They really care about your animal. Dr. Is wonderful!! He takes up time with you and your pet, and doesn’t rush you out.
Penny Whittinghill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 10:01 AM
Everyone there is wonderful and Dr. Adcock is willing to answer all of my questions!
Mark Shannon Mcroberts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 09:48 AM
Great experience always, pleasant and caring staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.