Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet-Vac Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
424 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|West Columbia, SC 29169

308 Charleston Highway, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 796-8241

https://www.facebook.com/pet-vac-animal-hospital-160609473960103/

Open now:9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(276) · Healthcare

124 Stonemark Ln

(803) 750-7387

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(213) · Emergency Pet Hospital

452 Old Cherokee Rd

(803) 359-0700

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(519) · Emergency Pet Hospital

912 Daly St

(803) 254-9257

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(186) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3947 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 755-6888

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(138) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8913 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-8481
4.7
(211) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3214 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 939-9061
About

small animal veterinary practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
424 reviews
5269
  
444
  
35
  
27
  
155
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamatha Geddings on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 01:51 AM
Thank you for caring for my Lil Jasper and Oreo. A very friendly, dependable and caring people. Definitely recommend others to bring your fur babies here. 5 stars!
Allison Keisler on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 01:21 AM
Dr. Adcock treated me like I was young, stupid, and wasting his time when I was overly concerned over a possible life-threatening condition with my pet. I am in my 30s yet he spoke to me like I was a child. I was fearing an upper GI bleed because of my cat’s black stools. He recommended a medication for hairball which I agreed to, so I then went to check out. All of this only to find out after I returned home that they had given me a FLEA treatment and NOT a HAIRBALL treatment which was what I was supposed to receive. Do NOT go here unless you want to be talked down to. I second the comment someone else made about the “condescending” veterinarian. The staff is VERY nice, however, so no complaints on them!
Sweetie Qla on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 11:44 AM
the vet is extremely condescending and his staff is rude
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lucy Thompson Adams on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:55 AM
The staff are the kindest I have ever experienced and everyone truly loves our babies. You are not just another name but part of the Pet Vac family!
Chuck Z Crumpler on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 18:44 PM
absolutely the best vet. incredibly reasonable prices, access and care. thank you! Rambo thanks you as he recovers from his surgery yesterday!
Joyce Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:58 AM
Megan Lawton Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 00:00 AM
Hyatt Thomas Drake on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:00 AM
Dr. Adcock saved our cat many years ago when everyone else said there was no hope. Even though we have to drive a significant distance from home to his office, we still take all of our pets to him. Straight forward and great prices too.
Jennifer R. Pournelle on Wellness

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 13:07 PM
A huge service to our community. This is, bar none, the best place in town for cradle-to-grave "family doctor" care of pets (plus waifs and strays!) Dr. Dan and all the staff are up front and frank about options and costs, and don't try to "sell medicine" to increase your bill. Instead, they work hard to make essential routine care - vaccinations, parasite control (fleas, ticks, heartworm, tapeworm, hookworm, roundworm, etc), spay/neuter, teeth, old age care, and "crossing over the rainbow bridge" - affordable and understandable for every pet owner. They are equally frank about complicated problems best referred to specialists. Most labs are done on-the-spot, so everything can be taken care of in one quick visit. The front desk folk are competent and cheerful, and Dr. Dan himself works every hour God gives to provide personal care. I grew up with vets (my stepfather was one) - this is a great one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.