Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet-Vac Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
435 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|West Columbia, SC 29169

308 Charleston Highway, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 796-8241

https://www.facebook.com/pet-vac-animal-hospital-160609473960103/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(292) · Healthcare

124 Stonemark Ln

(803) 750-7387

14 people are looking at this business

4.8
(213) · Emergency Pet Hospital

452 Old Cherokee Rd

(803) 359-0700

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(529) · Emergency Pet Hospital

912 Daly St

(803) 254-9257

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3947 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 755-6888

16 people are looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8913 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-8481
4.7
(218) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3214 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 939-9061

1 person is looking at this business

About

small animal veterinary practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
435 reviews
5277
  
445
  
35
  
27
  
157
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Bernasconi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:48 AM
the staff is very friendly even allowed my little fur baby stay begind the counter and visit. they have taken care of all my little ones
Kristen Allison Jeffcoat on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 10:00 AM
The Dr. looks out for the patients and the owners!!!! He tells you straight up whats going on and doesn't run additional tests that aren't needed to make more money!!! Great Doctor!!!!
Susanna Coombs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 07:48 AM
Very caring and knowledgeable
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Judy Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:09 AM
I have to say the staff and Dr. Adcock are always fair and accommodating. When needed they will go out of their way to help. Compassionate care, gentle with my fur babies. Treats them as i would
Yvonne Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 08:42 AM
Our fur babies go here for all of their needs. Fast, friendly and very affordable! I highly recommend Pet Vac and wouldn't trust my fur babies with anyone else!
John Huffman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 13:08 PM
able and affordable lots of people bring their pets there
Edward Landry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 09:39 AM
Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable and doesn’t charge for any unnecessary treatments. Highly recommend.
Carmen M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 08:49 AM
Barely touched my dog said that if shots didnt come from his office they were not good front staff nice but doesn't seem to know what they are ding. Put all my information under wrong name
Respond to negative reviews
John Easterling on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 11:25 AM
Love the location and staff. Their prices are very reasonable. Thanks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.