Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
113 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77041

6102 Brittmoore Rd P, Ste P, Houston, TX 77041

(281) 449-7404

https://gcepests.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pest Control Houston company Gulf Coast Exterminators is an effective, affordable and low hazard pest control company. We are on time for appointments, provide great customer service and offer great prices with effective service. Termite control, termite inspection, rodent control, flea control and raccoon removal are our most requested services, Honey bee removal and bed bug treatment are common services we perform as well. Free pest inspection is provided! We have monthly treatment plans available for residential and commercial clients. Our focus is keeping your environment free from bugs, insects, small animals and other pests while keeping your family safe from the pests and keeping you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
113 reviews
598
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie DeMoss review for Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators
Jackie DeMoss on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:59 AM
I have been a customer of Gulf Coast Exterminators for several years, getting quarterly service for my home. Over the last year, their service quality has gotten really terrible. I've had more than one technician blow off my concerns of mice getting into my home, saying there is no way they can get in despite obvious evidence in my attic and yard that they are, in fact, getting in. They have also stopped spraying my yard unless I call them out for it. I recently had service done. When the technician arrived I let him know that I unlocked the gate to the back yard but that I would be on a conference call and would not be able to check it out when he left so he should lock the gate and let me know he is leaving. Well, he left the gate open and I was burglarized as a result. When I called, I was told that the tech claimed I was outside with him and checked everything out, he didn't know he needed to lock the gate and they they were definitely not going to refund the $86 I paid for the service event though I have to replace the things that were stolen because if the technician's error. This city is full of reputable exterminators with great pricing and I highly recommend everyone go with someone other than GCE.
Juana Maria Gomez review for Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators
Juana Maria Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 13:17 PM
My job keeps me very buys and I just bough this house - between both I barely have time for anything else despite my sister and brother (when they visit me) . That is why having a very reliable service is so important and mostly to help you to keep the value of your new inversion. I had other service - who could not deal with the situation of the rats in my attic this cause the air condition company to cancel me the service because they were afraid to go to the attic. The... Continue Reading
Natalie A. review for Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators
Natalie A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 02:47 AM
We been using Gulf Coast Exterminators for over a year, and highly recommended. we couldn't be anymore happier with there work.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Bryte Goodell review for Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators
Bryte Goodell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 11:08 AM
Alycia Anne Mohr review for Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators
Alycia Anne Mohr on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 11:30 AM
I had bug issues so they sent over Thomas. He is wonderful. He is super knowledgeable and quick to act. I liked the bug service so when I discovered rodent droppings I called right away. Sure enough Thomas came over as soon as he could. I am impressed and will be using Past Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators for as long as I live here. Thank you so much!
Sam Sanford review for Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators
Sam Sanford on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 00:06 AM
We perform many Houston pest control services: Houston termite control, Houston termite inspection, Houston flea control, Houston Honey bee removal and Houston bed bug treatment.
Vincent Crooms review for Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators
Vincent Crooms on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 05:16 AM
I knew I had a dead rodent in my crawlspace and the stench was horrible! I crawled in myself but couldn't locate it. Called up Gulf Coast Exterminators to see if their rodent control could handle it. The rodent control guy arrived exactly when he said, always a plus! We talked about where we thought the animal was in my crawlspace where air flows for my hvac and how he was going to handle it. The rodent control worker went to work, explaining to me what he was doing as he did his job. He found 2 dead rodents! He removed the rodents and finished up his work. He explained on how to prevent that from happening again. Gulf Coast Exterminators rodent control guy was on time, professional and very knowledgeable! I recommend Gulf Coast Exterminators for rodent control.
James Smith review for Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators
James Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 17:16 PM
John Johnson review for Pest Control Houston Gulf Coast Exterminators
John Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 16:08 PM
Great flea control job, thanks Gulf Coast Exterminators! I called Gulf Coast Exterminators for my flea problem after a talk with a friend who recommended them. Communication was pleasant and responsive. A flea control tech by the name of Alex was available to come by the same day which was excellent! Alex was on time and did what he had to do. Looks like what he did worked as I don't see any sign of fleas! Alex assured me that everything will be ok. I did sign up for the maintenance program that comes every 3 months which comes with a 90 day warranty, for the low cost it's insurance for any pest issue that arises! If your looking for Houston flea control experts, look no further than Gulf Coast Exterminators.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.