Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
261 reviews
|Automotive|Paradise, NV 89118

5390 S Decatur Blvd #1, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 740-5300

https://www.performancemufflershop.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4425 Dean Martin Dr

(702) 953-0656
5.0
(2) · Aircraft Dealers

7373 Peak Dr #250

(888) 877-4377
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4305 W Desert Inn Rd Ste 8

(702) 362-3488
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4845 S Pecos Rd

(702) 454-3770
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828
About

Catalytic converters, dual exhaust, diesel exhaust, air intake systems, power programmers, street rods, hot rods, imports and domestics, stock mufflers, performance mufflers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
261 reviews
5231
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christy Greene review for Performance Muffler Shop
Christy Greene on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 08:57 AM
Rick Conklin review for Performance Muffler Shop
Rick Conklin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 02:40 AM
Vicki Carson Bolding review for Performance Muffler Shop
Vicki Carson Bolding on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 05:04 AM
Always great service. Joe is always ready to hook you up. Thanks Joe!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kevin Jackson review for Performance Muffler Shop
Kevin Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 14:07 PM
Performance Muffler is the 'go to' shop in town. Their Custom exhaust work is first-class ... at a super fair price. I just had the truck in for the installation of aftermarket headlights, tail lights, third brake light, new grille, a lower grill billet piece and a K&N Cool Air Induction kit. Everything was done ... quick ... professionally ... and the price was unbeatable. I WILL BE BACK IN THE FUTURE! If you go anywhere else in town ... and get screwed -- blame yourself for not going to Performance Muffler.
Ryan Roberts review for Performance Muffler Shop
Ryan Roberts on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 14:36 PM
These guys get it done. Best pricing in town. Go back every time I need exhaust work
Steve M. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Steve M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 13:42 PM
Gets it done right the first time.
Dominick Iovino review for Performance Muffler Shop
Dominick Iovino on Facebook

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 05:03 AM
Rocky A Baratta review for Performance Muffler Shop
Rocky A Baratta on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 12:48 PM
They do good quality work
Matt Fife review for Performance Muffler Shop
Matt Fife on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 10:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.