Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
261 reviews
|Automotive|Paradise, NV 89118

5390 S Decatur Blvd #1, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 740-5300

https://www.performancemufflershop.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2600 Westwood Dr

(702) 737-8878
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(149) · Automotive

3720 Capella Ave

(702) 366-0242
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4305 W Desert Inn Rd Ste 8

(702) 362-3488
About

Catalytic converters, dual exhaust, diesel exhaust, air intake systems, power programmers, street rods, hot rods, imports and domestics, stock mufflers, performance mufflers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
261 reviews
5231
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chase Harmer review for Performance Muffler Shop
Chase Harmer on Facebook

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 07:44 AM
Douglas Gallardo review for Performance Muffler Shop
Douglas Gallardo on Facebook

9 years ago

05/13/2013, 10:01 AM
Steve V. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Steve V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/02/2012, 04:58 AM
Perfection From Performance I always hope for perfection, but seldom get it. Today I did. The guys at Performance Muffler did a great job installing an 80 Series Flowmaster with dual exhaust out the back of my 1977 Oldsmobile Omega SX. It took some doing, but the end result is fantastic. They spent the time to make it a perfect job. I recommend them highly.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Joel L. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Joel L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2012, 11:46 AM
Joe knows his stuff. No matter how good a business is, there are always going to be negative reviews. I know first hand. After my install today, the attention and workmanship, and the "lower than quoted on the phone" price, I have only good things to say. I am a repeat customer because of Joe's quality.
chopstik1 review for Performance Muffler Shop
chopstik1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2012, 03:53 AM
Great shop...attention to detail. Joe made several adjustments visually until the exhaust was perfectly aligned. That's why I am a repeat. customer.
larry s. review for Performance Muffler Shop
larry s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/28/2009, 03:37 AM
performance exaust / Performance Rhino Read the reviews, kinda confused now. The guy answered the phone and suggested to me to buy a Borla Kit off the internet, and he would install it for $100. According to my ebay search and calling 4 other places, I am going to save $600 in labor/shipping/ parts by using these guys. I would assume those other guys are going to order the same kit off ebay, and mark up $600 for their 15 minutes on e-bay. As I type this I just clicked the buy it now on ebay and item will be shipped with in 48 hours. Now we will see if they keep their word at $100 install, maybe $140 if my hangers need replaced. Peace
Jason W. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Jason W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/11/2008, 02:17 AM
Yes, the same company that fried my electrical system These guys are absolute scumbags. Took my 97 Dodge Avenger to them to have a custom Catback system installed. Drove in early morning expecting to pick up my car later and have a new sound coming through. I get the call to pickup my car, get down there and car is sitting there, new muffler on and looking just like I left it. This is where the story gets good. I get my keys, next thing I get to my car and try to turn it on, nothing happens. So I now have the key in the ignition and I open the door, the car turns on. They key is just in the ignition, not turned at all, close the door, the car shuts off. I don't recall asking for keyless ignition. I have the guys come out and they say it came in like this, to which I replied in a not so nice manner.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike H. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Mike H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/21/2007, 14:19 PM
Excellent work Took my 2002 F150 in for a swap from OEM to Flowmaster 70 series. Great work, done on time, and way below what other shops quoted. I recommend this shop to any one looking for an honest and fair shop. Thanks guys!
wmhill7811 review for Performance Muffler Shop
wmhill7811 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/21/2007, 09:54 AM
Excellent service, better than fair price! – When I finally broke down and replaced the original muffler on my 2002 Ford F-150, I called several shops and looked up a lot of web sites before I found this shop. Took my truck in on a Saturday morning and was done by noon. The Flowmaster series 70 sounds great and it didn't cost me an arm and leg... I'd say it was a good 50% less than some of the brand name muffler shops in town. I will certainly take my other car there, and will recommend to my friends... heck even to my family! Great job by Mark Cole and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.