Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
261 reviews
|Automotive|Paradise, NV 89118

5390 S Decatur Blvd #1, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 740-5300

https://www.performancemufflershop.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2600 Westwood Dr

(702) 737-8878
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004
5.0
(149) · Automotive

3720 Capella Ave

(702) 366-0242
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1445 American Pacific Drive 110 #104

(702) 606-9660
About

Catalytic converters, dual exhaust, diesel exhaust, air intake systems, power programmers, street rods, hot rods, imports and domestics, stock mufflers, performance mufflers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
261 reviews
5231
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eladio Leon Jr. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Eladio Leon Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 13:23 PM
I was in a pinch, looked up places on line. You guys stood out. OMG!! I haven't even picked up my car but the price I was quoted was great, I expected the worst. That never happens in Vegas someone is always trying to get over on someone.
Mike Fisk review for Performance Muffler Shop
Mike Fisk on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 11:42 AM
Britney Ann May review for Performance Muffler Shop
Britney Ann May on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 11:51 AM
Great attitudes, very professional and trust worthy! Thank you!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Erik Sandoval review for Performance Muffler Shop
Erik Sandoval on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 01:31 AM
Thanks for the great job on my mr2. Clean look and sound
Rafael Kaplanowski review for Performance Muffler Shop
Rafael Kaplanowski on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 03:11 AM
Thanks Joe and Chase, I'm satisfied with the results. These guys aligned everything and did not play around. They said one hour, it would take. I went to lunch across the street, came back and they were done, Damn. Now that's speedy service at a good price. Will definately send people your way if they ask for a recommendation on exhausts.
Marvin Mendez Lobrio review for Performance Muffler Shop
Marvin Mendez Lobrio on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2015, 07:53 AM
Great service quality of work and general good people
Jesse Atkinson review for Performance Muffler Shop
Jesse Atkinson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 14:01 PM
Always top notch work and service here. Ask for joe. He will take good care of you
Bryan Avey review for Performance Muffler Shop
Bryan Avey on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 09:33 AM
Best place in town by far! Honest hard working guys. Great prices and fantastic work.
Rob Berezay review for Performance Muffler Shop
Rob Berezay on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 05:27 AM
Chase does amazing work nothing but best from these guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.