Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
248 reviews
|Automotive|Paradise, NV 89118

5390 S Decatur Blvd #1, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 740-5300

https://www.performancemufflershop.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Upholstery

8221 W Craig Rd

(702) 658-2629
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1445 American Pacific Drive 110 #104

(702) 606-9660
5.0
(2) · Aircraft Dealers

7373 Peak Dr #250

(888) 877-4377
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4425 Dean Martin Dr

(702) 953-0656
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4305 W Desert Inn Rd Ste 8

(702) 362-3488
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828

3 people are looking at this business

About

Catalytic converters, dual exhaust, diesel exhaust, air intake systems, power programmers, street rods, hot rods, imports and domestics, stock mufflers, performance mufflers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
248 reviews
5218
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky Nezhoda review for Performance Muffler Shop
Ricky Nezhoda on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 00:24 AM
I Called and made an appointment but the shop was able to get me in a little earlier and they did a beautiful job, employees and owner are very good at communicating and my SUV runs great. They charged me exactly what they quoted and got done early. Such a relief finding a honest mechanic shop that takes care of their customers. Thanks guys!!!
Tommy Mihalko review for Performance Muffler Shop
Tommy Mihalko on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 05:02 AM
joe is awesome. promises made. promises kept. stock to Flowmaster. just WOW!
Chris Poff review for Performance Muffler Shop
Chris Poff on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 15:49 PM
The guys over there took care of my needs.Set an appointment, brought the truck in and they executed what I needed done in a timely manner. Nice clean welds. Truck sounds amazing.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Paul Peretic review for Performance Muffler Shop
Paul Peretic on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 03:42 AM
Performance Muffler - They did my 06 GTO almost 14 years ago. Even today, they are the only ones in town I'll let do my exhaust. Just got my 2015 Genesis 5.0 done today with Flowmaster 40s, resonator delete, and an X-pipe. As usual, it came out perfect. They truly are the best.
David C Bozell review for Performance Muffler Shop
David C Bozell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 17:31 PM
Absolutely the best muffler shop in town. Reasonably priced great service and positive attitudes. This is the kind of shop to trust to get the proper sound you are looking for from your vehicle.
Alex Rodrigues review for Performance Muffler Shop
Alex Rodrigues on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 06:05 AM
They are very knowledgeable about cars. They connected my catalytic converter and muffler together and sealed it.
Garner Mathiasmeier review for Performance Muffler Shop
Garner Mathiasmeier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:35 AM
Quality and thorough work with attention to detail. I will happily use this shop for other work and recommend to others.
Kevin Killevra review for Performance Muffler Shop
Kevin Killevra on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 11:07 AM
Been going to these guys for years now. had them straight pipe my 7 series, delete the mufflers, flawless welds like always. Today I went in there for a rattle on the left side of the exhaust system and they fixed it without charging me. FANTASTIC SERVICE, UNCANNY WELDS.
Anthony Eagar review for Performance Muffler Shop
Anthony Eagar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 08:22 AM
Great place! Great Price and fast service! These guys know how to do there job very well. Definitely recommend to friends and family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.