Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
261 reviews
|Automotive|Paradise, NV 89118

5390 S Decatur Blvd #1, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 740-5300

https://www.performancemufflershop.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2600 Westwood Dr

(702) 737-8878
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6135 Harrison Dr # 6

(702) 641-3500
5.0
(1) · Trailer Repair

5719 Boulder Hwy

(702) 458-2090
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4425 Dean Martin Dr

(702) 953-0656
5.0
(151) · Automotive

3720 Capella Ave

(702) 366-0242
About

Catalytic converters, dual exhaust, diesel exhaust, air intake systems, power programmers, street rods, hot rods, imports and domestics, stock mufflers, performance mufflers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
261 reviews
5231
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jon Rushing review for Performance Muffler Shop
Jon Rushing on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 13:29 PM
Great shop great prices and quality work. Took the Yukon in there to get the cats replaced ended up adding a muffler and they found a little crack on the exhaust manifold and fixed it can't thank you guys enough highly recommend the shop.
Jonathan Abbinante review for Performance Muffler Shop
Jonathan Abbinante on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 14:34 PM
They do great work without workin over the wallet.
Cliff Usher review for Performance Muffler Shop
Cliff Usher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:23 AM
Great customer service, experts at what they do, able to work on any make and model new or old
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ben Gardner review for Performance Muffler Shop
Ben Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:26 AM
Joe and his crew have always taken care of my vehicles! They are great and affordable! I won't go anywhere else and neither do my friends!
Joe Warner review for Performance Muffler Shop
Joe Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 13:24 PM
Made an appt because I thought my Hellcat had an exhaust leak from another shops work, got my car in and he was very careful pulling it onto the rack since it’s low, and come to find out I didn’t have a leak, but Joe looked over my whole exhaust for me and made sure everything looked good and tight! A+ for These guys! Thanks again!
Rodney Manandik Jr review for Performance Muffler Shop
Rodney Manandik Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 15:06 PM
Very friendly and professional. Took the time to look over my exhaust attempt for my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk with 5.7l Hemi. And they nailed it out of the Park. Very Pleased. Thank you
Eladio Diaz review for Performance Muffler Shop
Eladio Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 04:34 AM
Tyler Valdenegro review for Performance Muffler Shop
Tyler Valdenegro on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 14:37 PM
So I walked in set up an appointment ...came back... Had a horrible experience with another shop and my exhaust was a mess.... These guys got this pulled in taken apart and slapped it back in under 45 min and made it look and sound freakin amazing!!! And it was done like factory professional work... And get this.... It was freaking cheap as hell!!! They told me the price after I expected to pay a good amount on professional work And I about shit my pants... Thanks performance muffler u guys kick ass!!!
Takashi Takahashi review for Performance Muffler Shop
Takashi Takahashi on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:16 AM
They weld my exhaust Less than 15 min and great price! Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.