Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfectemp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Contractors|Boynton Beach, FL 33436

9770 S Military Trl, Suite 230, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

(561) 737-1800

https://myperfectemp.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
About

Highly skilled and honest people maintaining, repairing and installing the top brands of air conditioners and pool heaters for the best clients in South Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
569
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher S. review for Perfectemp
Christopher S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:11 AM
They repaired my wine cooler that was still under warranty. The manufacturer customer service was questionable but my tech persevered through it and got my cooler up and running again. I'm eternally grateful.
Rick O. review for Perfectemp
Rick O. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 02:12 AM
PerfecTemp handled the warranty work on my Hayward Pool Heater. They were patient with my wife and I to make the decision to move forward as labor costs were a bit of an issue - once we decided to move forward (otherwise why have a heater right?) they were quick to show up with the new heat exchanger and installation. We had one hiccup with the installation, and regardless of timing, the company stood behind its work and addressed our problem immediately and to my satisfaction. Every exchange cannot be seamless, and you learn a lot about a company they way they handle bumps in the road - Sean and Perfect Temp handled our bumps like true professionals. I would highly recommend and I believe they are the only company that installs and warranties Hayward products. Move forward with confidence.
Ellis K. review for Perfectemp
Ellis K. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 00:54 AM
job done to our satisfaction and at a reasonable price.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Benjamin S. review for Perfectemp
Benjamin S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 00:51 AM
Shaun is the best! They just installed a new air unit for me. The technician that came out was very kind and did an excellent job. If there was an issues, they were taken care of promptly and efficiently. The owner Shaun gives me good attention when I need to get work done.
Josie S. review for Perfectemp
Josie S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/20/2012, 01:45 AM
Never have to worry about paying too much! I love how all the service guys are so knowledgeable about every task at hand. Everything is always performed as scheduled and I recommend them to all. They are a great company to work with.
lilly m. review for Perfectemp
lilly m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/20/2012, 01:15 AM
Perfectemp Installed an air unit for me and it was done in a very timely fashion. We only had a little minor issue with something that was out of both of our hands. Shaun gives good attention to all details every time I need to get work done.
Butch B. review for Perfectemp
Butch B. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 01:37 AM
good job very professional
Jeff D. review for Perfectemp
Jeff D. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 04:41 AM
Perfectemp did and excellent job. They started installation of our central air conditioner the day they said they would. They followed the required town codes and cleaned up after. They asserted that they stand behind their work and were very polite. Perfectemp is not the cheapest but they were less expensive than their competitors in our neighborhood including a major company that we have used over the past 10 years. We recommend Perfectemp to our friends and neighbors.
a homeowner review for Perfectemp
a homeowner on Home Advisor

10 years ago

07/05/2011, 05:04 AM
Shaun did a great job and we are comfortable again. THANKS!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.