Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penn North Powerwashers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
262 reviews
|Pain Management|Lansdale, PA 19446

801 N Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 393-9303

http://www.lansdalechiro.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Pain Management

1329 E High St

(610) 326-8400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Pain Management

777 E Rte 70

(856) 983-9939
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

701 E Macdade Blvd

(610) 532-3401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1 Belmont Ave

(610) 660-5088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

509 N Broad St # 4

(856) 845-0100
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

87 Brunswick Woods Dr

(732) 238-0080

1 person is looking at this business

About

You’re super busy—we know that! Call for a free phone consultation with Dr. Reinhardt where you'll share your health challenges, ask questions, and then decide if you want to take the next step.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
262 reviews
5260
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl L. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Carl L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 16:57 PM
as usual, great!!!
Sharon M. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Sharon M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:54 AM
Thank you all Lisa and Dr Mcgorty plus staff for making this a wonderful transition from Jacksonville
Anonymous review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 23:59 PM
From the moment you walk in you're greeted by the nicest receptionist with the biggest smile. My family is always treated so well by the entire staff. They do an excellent job of putting us at ease. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Chad G. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Chad G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:18 AM
Dr.H and Lisa are great. Lisa always makes me feel comfortable. Office staff is great as well.
Michele F. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Michele F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 15:34 PM
I had my cleaning with Lisa today and three months ago and she is excellent! She is super gentle and she has such a calming effect. I would definitely recommend her to anyone....especially to those who are afraid to get their teeth cleaned. Way to go Lisa! Love, love her! Made my next appointment and won't be as anxious!
Rebecca F. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Rebecca F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 10:01 AM
I have been a patient at NP Dental Arts for the past few years and Lisa has been my dental hygienist every 6 months since I switched dentists. She always makes me feel comfortable and at ease during my cleanings and provides a very thorough cleaning. Since I have very sensitive teeth, she has recommended some options to elevate my discomfort. She is always pleasant and professional and I hope to she stays with NP Dental for a long time to come! She is a definite asset to the practice!
Ray W. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Ray W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 14:44 PM
great service today. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The tech that did my cleaning is great. She did it also on my last visit and was very helpful and responsive. She gave me some very helpful maintenance tips. She really knows her job and her enthusiasm comes through.
Gordon B. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Gordon B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 12:20 PM
My visit with Dr. McGorty went well. I had and x-ray for possible wisdom tooth problem. No problem found, perhaps was a cheek mussel.
Lisa B. review for Penn North Powerwashers Inc
Lisa B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:18 AM
Excellent and friendly staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.