Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

17027 Pines Blvd, Suite 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(754) 802-2049

https://mysagedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
About

Specialties Sage Dental of Pembroke Pines is affordable too. We offer reasonable fees and new patient packages that make it easy to get started.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
BRETT C. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence
BRETT C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:27 AM
Dr. Kinaci and his staff are true professionals. Recently had cleanings and some oral surgery done at their establishment. My choice for all my dentistry needs in S Florida!
Nil E. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence
Nil E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:28 AM
We never expect that kind of approach especially to the kids . I have 7 years old doughter was compain about her teeth was paining so bad that's why we visited Pembrokepines dental associates I was little bit nervous becaus it wasn't write anywhere pediatric dentist but it went awesome I wasn't expect that doctor has so kind and he explained very well what he is going to do and he decide to take out her teeth.it was 5 minutes and my daughter never had cried and after little operation she came to house and she start eating right away also the doctor explained very well 'how to maintaining her teeth everyday and how important brushing teeth . We definitely will visit again if I have any problem they are so kind also clinic stuff is so friendly and fast .Good job !! Impressed!!
Karen M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:34 AM
I'm the happiest when It's time for my dental checkup; And I'm the most happiest when I leave; my experiences are constant; the level of service and professionalism that Dr Kinaci and his staff displays; is next to none! Smiling is Synonymous with "Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence"
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Michael P. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 06:46 AM
All whom I came in contact with at the dentist office yesterday was, exceedingly nice and professional. The Dr. and his staff were extremely informative and helpful.
Miriam S. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence
Miriam S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:05 AM
I HAVE BEEN GOING NOW FOR MAYBE ABOUT A MONTH AND I AM SO LOVING THIS OFFICE. EVERYONE IS KIND AND CONCERNED, FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DENTIST AND THE DENTAL ASSISTANTS. I APPLAUD THEM.
BARBARA P. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence
BARBARA P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:56 AM
I always have a positive visit at this office.Not only are the staff members friendly and very competent, but all my dental procedures have been fantastic! I have been using this dental office for more than twenty years.
CASSANDRA W. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence
CASSANDRA W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 10:03 AM
Dr. K. and staff are the best. I am always very well take care of when I visit the office. Thank you for providing such good dental care and possessing a caring spirit.
TYUANA R. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence
TYUANA R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:22 AM
The staff is very nice and professional
FREDDIE M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence
FREDDIE M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 06:52 AM
My experience at Pembroke Pines Dental Associates was excellent! Everyone was very courteous, friendly, professional and went out of their way to make sure I saw the Dr. on a last minute emergency visit. What's great about this is that this was my first visit since I am a new patient. I will definitely be returning and recommending friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.