Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peltier Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1724 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

3201 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 561-7300

https://www.peltiernissan.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(669) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

History Established in 1989. Peltier Nissan is a proud part of the Peltier Auto Group that has been serving East Texas for the past 21 years. When Robert Peltier opened his first dealership in Tyler, Texas his primary goal was to raise the bar for customer service in the auto-industry. Throughout the last twenty plus years in service to East Texas the Peltier Auto Group has assisted more than 97,000 of your friends and neighbors. That's nearly 5,000 people per year placing their trust in the Peltier Brand for their new or pre-owned vehicle purchases, not to mention the countless numbers who have trusted our excellent service department. Stop by today to see that we're always taking it to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,724 reviews
51,236
  
4111
  
340
  
216
  
197
  
224 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Breaux Frachiseur review for Peltier Nissan
Diana Breaux Frachiseur on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 03:53 AM
These employees made me feel very comfortable with their knowledge and understanding of my truck. One outstanding young lady, Amy Hill, deserves recognition because of her on the job skills!! She was awesome!
Karole Crouch review for Peltier Nissan
Karole Crouch on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 02:43 AM
If you EVER NEED A NEW TRUCK OR CAR/SUV ....... Go to Peltier Nissan They have treated me like family for over 15 years....My Salesman/Friend is ROB ATKINS and all you need to do is tell him what you want and how much you can afford. He will make it happen and get you exactly what u asked for. BEST CAR DEALERSHIP EVER GO CHECK EM OUT AND TELL EM ........ Karole sent ya’. ♥️🎉👍🏻
Bobby Linder review for Peltier Nissan
Bobby Linder on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 02:32 AM
Bought a brand new 370Z. Had rock chips on the side, and bumper. They said they would fix them if I bought it so I did. Took a week to do the repairs and the car was delivered with more rock chips and 2 cuts in the bumper. Also bumper was not on properly and pass. Side head light was not on properly and all screws on both sides that connect the fender liner to the fender were missing. Contacted the dealer after delivery and was told they refuse to fix the damage they caused. I will be out of pocket for all repairs. Salesman was ok but did not follow through on getting things taken care of like he said he would, other people I dealt with were not good at all and told a few lies during this process. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Erynn Cole review for Peltier Nissan
Erynn Cole on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 01:47 AM
Bought our 5th car from the dealership and will continue to go back!
Rick Simonson review for Peltier Nissan
Rick Simonson on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 04:15 AM
Wonderful ask for Lonnie simonson
Aimeé L. Walton review for Peltier Nissan
Aimeé L. Walton on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 12:20 PM
I had my 2012 Sentra TOWED to your service center on May 14. Told Amber I would be on a trip and would pick up May 20. After getting the detail of the issues, I told Amber to please have someone call me with a trade in value as is that I may just make a deal with a pre-owned vehicle! Gave her the three vehicle makes/models I specifically have been looking at. She assured me with having five lots I would not have a problem and she would hand over to her BEST sales guy. YAY, I am excited. By Sunday still no call or communication from anyone. (3 days) I texted her and she apologized, oh I am sorry I gave all your info over. Ok, Monday still nothing. (4 days) Oh I am sorry I gave it to him twice. We will get right back with you. I am now at this point on my way home Tuesday, nothing (5 days). No call with my trade in value, no list of vehicles for me to see on return of my trip. Car sitting there undriveable. Wed (6 days) I decide to tow my car to a mechanic since I was NOT VALUABLE to your business. I was WITHOUT a vehicle and Peltier knew this. Car was not in there for a tune-up. It was UNDRIVEABLE. How can a customer be left hanging like this. Truly unreal. That week I get a call from some guy, just making excuses and proceeded to tell me that Kendrick called and email me. LIES. Last email I got from him was May 5. No calls as I answered every call on my trip. No missed calls. Reason was he was out with an emergency. I said so why wasn't my case passed along? Oh well we have a loyalty thing and we can't take his people. WHAT!! So your customer is left with no recourse?!?! Truly astounding! I was waiting for my trade in value before making a decision for repairs. It is 8 years old so I was weighing all my options! It was in YOUR hands. I was without a vehicle and it was with you for about 7 days. I will never do business with Peltier again and will freely tell of my plight with your company.
Business Response:

Good afternoon Ms. Walton, thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent experience. However, after seeing the emails exchanged, it is to our knowledge that you emailed our salesman back and said you were just browsing and to remove you from our list. When we did check with you again to make sure your situation had not changed, not only had it changed but you said you were going with Toyota. As for our salesman that reached out late, we stand by our employees when we tell them family comes first and his son had to go into emergency surgery. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you but we were given the impression that you wanted to be left alone and were not financially ready as stated in your email. We have responded to you multiple times as well, we are happy to upload the conversation via email proving what we stated. If you need anything from us in the near future reach out to us, we will be happy to assist you. Thank you, Peltier Nissan

Misty Reynolds review for Peltier Nissan
Misty Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 16:40 PM
Amazing service and very professional. Pete Guzman is an amazing car salesman. He was polite and outgoing. My husband and I absolutely love our 2020 Nissan Versa. We greatly appreciate everyone at Peltier Nissan and we’re proud to be apart of the family 😊 so if you need a car, head on over to Peltier Nissan and ask for Pete! You won’t be let down I promise you!
Rachael Tinsley review for Peltier Nissan
Rachael Tinsley on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 17:08 PM
Peltier Nissan is the best!! Pete helped me find a car that I love in my price range and truly cared about what I wanted! I will be coming back when it’s time to get a new car!! Ask for Pete! 🤩
Patrice Renfro review for Peltier Nissan
Patrice Renfro on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 14:34 PM
I want to give a special thanks to Robert Adkison & Mr Jeff Nash. About 3wks ago I purchased a used Audi from Peltier Nissan. Had a wonderful salesman [Robert Adkison]. A Very nice car. I started having problems with the AC. I informed Mr. Adkison about the problem. Without any hesitation he and Mr. Jeff Nash said “Bring it back we, Peltier Nissan, stand behind Everything we sale”. I did so. Within 2 or 3 days later car fixed perfect without any money out of my pocket. I recommend Everyone to shop at Peltier Nissan. Thanks you guys😃
Business Response:

Thank you so much for trusting us with your business! We appreciate you being understanding and giving us an opportunity to make things right! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.