Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peltier Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1724 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

3201 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 561-7300

https://www.peltiernissan.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(666) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

History Established in 1989. Peltier Nissan is a proud part of the Peltier Auto Group that has been serving East Texas for the past 21 years. When Robert Peltier opened his first dealership in Tyler, Texas his primary goal was to raise the bar for customer service in the auto-industry. Throughout the last twenty plus years in service to East Texas the Peltier Auto Group has assisted more than 97,000 of your friends and neighbors. That's nearly 5,000 people per year placing their trust in the Peltier Brand for their new or pre-owned vehicle purchases, not to mention the countless numbers who have trusted our excellent service department. Stop by today to see that we're always taking it to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,724 reviews
51,236
  
4111
  
340
  
216
  
197
  
224 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike McKercher on Facebook

4 months ago

05/10/2021, 17:52 PM
While on vacation in Tyler’ TX, I had to replace my transmission. It wasn’t cheap. On my way home to Ohio I experienced problems with what could have been indicating a drive train problem. I made it home .... barely. I immediately sent an email asking for help. I also left voicemail messages. A week later I still have heard nothing in the way of advice or help. Based on my experience I would never use Peltier again nor would I offer them a referral. They rate a zero out of 5 stars in customer service. I hope this helps someone. Mike in Ohio
Annabel Cruz on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2021, 06:10 AM
Kendrick is a Awesome sales man. He goes above and beyond in customer service. highly recommend!
Caitlin Shelby on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2021, 05:32 AM
Took my car here to be serviced and have never had someone speak to me the way the service director, Steve, did. It finally got to the point I had to tell him to shut up and stop speaking to me. 10/10 would not recommend.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Danny Ballard on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2021, 17:08 PM
Beware. Worst car buying experience ever in 40 years. Most arrogant and crude finance manager ever. Will never shop here again
Danielle Strain on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2021, 15:14 PM
Car salesman Pete is wonderful!! I just bought my first new car thanks to him!! 🎉🍾 Y’all go buy a car with Pete!! #CantBeatPete 🚙🚗
Danny Cole on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2021, 06:56 AM
Huge shoutout to Rob Adkison for helping me with my purchase of this awesome 2020 Frontier. Rob was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make this happen. The next time I’m in the market for a new vehicle Rob will be who I go to. 10/10
Brittney Daniel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:27 AM
Shout out to SAMMY CANTU at Peltier Nissan for being awesome on getting me into the car of my dreams!! My first big girl purchase, no co signer! And he helped me in every way possible! I drove 2 hours and 15 minutes for this Toyota 4Runner and his outstanding customer service. 10/10 recommending Slammin Sammyyyyyy
Cyndi Ann Erickson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2021, 07:14 AM
We bought our Nissan Rouge Dec 2019 from Rob, he is a outstanding saleman. He has always greeted us when we are their for service. We have become very fond of him and he is always a pleasure to see him! We will buy our future vehicles from him. We absolutely enjoy coming in and visiting Peltier Nissan when we are in need of service. Everyone has always given excellent customer service! They are very Professional, outgoing and have a good attitude. Whether we are their for a car wash, oil change or other service needs, they provide a wonderful experience.
CodyandLili Duke on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2021, 02:17 AM
Petey Guzman is the man to see he got me an amazing deal and with low payment I was so scared I didn’t think I was going to get approved my credit score isn’t that good and I didn’t have that much down but he got the deal done and put me in a 2020 car it only had 20mile on it I’m super happy and super excited to have my new car thank you Petey Guzman if your looking for a new car truck whatever stop at Peltier Nissan and see Petey Guzman!! You won’t be disappointed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.