Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peltier Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1740 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

3201 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 561-7300

https://www.peltiernissan.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(669) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

History Established in 1989. Peltier Nissan is a proud part of the Peltier Auto Group that has been serving East Texas for the past 21 years. When Robert Peltier opened his first dealership in Tyler, Texas his primary goal was to raise the bar for customer service in the auto-industry. Throughout the last twenty plus years in service to East Texas the Peltier Auto Group has assisted more than 97,000 of your friends and neighbors. That's nearly 5,000 people per year placing their trust in the Peltier Brand for their new or pre-owned vehicle purchases, not to mention the countless numbers who have trusted our excellent service department. Stop by today to see that we're always taking it to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,740 reviews
51,247
  
4113
  
340
  
216
  
1100
  
224 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise King Try review for Peltier Nissan
Denise King Try on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2021, 10:44 AM
Kendrick takes great care of his customers. We bought a new car 3 years from him! Totally recommend this hardworking salesman!
Darby Elizabeth review for Peltier Nissan
Darby Elizabeth on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2021, 12:22 PM
I’ve been in the market for a newer vehicle to replace my car that I just sold. I stopped by to check out a car on their lot. I was extremely turned off my how the salesmen greeted me. First I was ignored, then I was told “Oh it’s 40,000” like I had no business looking at it before I even stepped out of my car. I’m young but that doesn’t mean anything about my budget. I won’t be doing business with this dealership.
Business Response:

Darby, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We value our customers and the opportunities we have to help new customers as well. Our manager would like to speak with you Monday and see if there is anything we can do to turn this around and provide you with better customer service. Please call and ask for the Owner Loyalty Manager so she can direct you to the sales managers. Once again, we are sorry to hear of this but hope you give us a chance to help you.

Timothy Stryker review for Peltier Nissan
Timothy Stryker on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2021, 04:42 AM
Amazing customer service, Rob my salesperson for the day was awesome, gave me a great deal on a 2020 Nissan Sentra SV.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Gerald McAnally review for Peltier Nissan
Gerald McAnally on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 10:09 AM
Great folks. They treat you like family. Always giving you the best deal. They want your business next time. The Service Department with Amber and Steve are the very best. I have bought several from them. Morgan, Robert, Brian, and the whole team take care of every customer. Give them an opportunity.
Konfam Ojo Bankz review for Peltier Nissan
Konfam Ojo Bankz on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 09:10 AM
Thank you so much I’m telling all my family and friends, your magic powers is truly a blessing. thanks to Dr Adogu for making my dreams come true by returning my ex back to me I’m so glad! please if you need your ex back or you want to be rich, you are having any financial problem, I will advise you contact Dr. Adogu and you will be glad you did. you can contact him on his email: dradoguspellcaster@gmail.com or whatsApp him via +2348131210373
Sarah Michelle Hullett review for Peltier Nissan
Sarah Michelle Hullett on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 09:41 AM
My husband and I have bought every car from Peltier Nissan. The last 2 vehicles we got through Rob and Morgan. They work so well with us. Help us get what we want in the price range we need. We will go back for every future car because of how much they work for us.
Teresa Devuyst-Shelley review for Peltier Nissan
Teresa Devuyst-Shelley on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 03:19 AM
Bailey did an outstanding job in the service department helping me with a battery warranty/replacement. 👍🙂
Theo Ross review for Peltier Nissan
Theo Ross on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 03:52 AM
The way the customer service is greatly appreciated I enjoyed the experience for the second time around.
Linda Ridings Watson review for Peltier Nissan
Linda Ridings Watson on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:59 AM
Had a wonderful experience buying my car from Sammy Cantu.He was friendly,sincere about getting me in the car l wanted. Before test driving he explained every detail and then some about the car.My adult grandson was with me and a Mechanic and all his questions answered as well.No pressure either and never tried to rush me or pressure me. Honestly l believe God sent him to me. I bought the car and am so happy. I recommend Sammy Cantu as a 5 star salesman to anyone wanting to buy a car.He knows his cars and if he doesn’t know he will find out
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.