Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
96 reviews
|Orthopedists|Brandon, FL 33511

602 Vonderburg Dr Suite 103, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 720-8001

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797
5.0
(88) · Orthopedists

1950 Arlington St #111

(941) 921-2600
5.0
(68) · Orthopedists

3900 Clark Rd H-1

(941) 926-1600
5.0
(14) · Sports Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(22) · Orthopedists

2333 W Hillsborough Ave Ste 140

(813) 694-0449
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
96 reviews
570
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gisselle Davila review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Gisselle Davila on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 06:10 AM
I've been there twice with both of my boys and both times have been a great experience. The office is very clean and the staff are all very sweet. My oldest broke two of his fingers and I was able to get in the same day. Dr. Bradley took great care of him. I definitely recommend this doctor !
Veronica Kersey review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Veronica Kersey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 14:41 PM
Sweet staff. We did not meet with dr Bradley very long as the np did most of the work. Hopefully we will not have to visit with them too often;)
Amanda Miyoshi review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Amanda Miyoshi on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 15:42 PM
Makenzie has been a patient here since he first opened. The staff is so friendly and the facility is cleaner then any office around! Dr. Bradley, whom we have seen the most, is super friendly and has a great rapport with the kids. We always look forward to our visits.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lulu Cubana Soy review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Lulu Cubana Soy on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 05:03 AM
This is the best team doctor office ever they soo sweet and gentle ... Happiest ... Omg I recommend every body this place ..
Rainbow Faith Wade review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Rainbow Faith Wade on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 16:42 PM
We absolutely love Dr. Bradley! He's taking such good care of my son and I couldn't be more pleased.
Aime Lizzette review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Aime Lizzette on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 09:17 AM
My experience with Dr. Bradley was bad. He is very cocky about what he does and when you asked questions or anything he has a smart remark. He has clearly stated several times that he's the doctor and he knows what he is doing. First time my son came in with a broken leg he decided to push very hard right on his broken spot which left my 1 year old son shaking and screaming like I've never seen before. Beside the doctor the staff is INCREDIBLE. They have a team of HARD WORKING, CARING, AND LOVING ladies that were so kind and gentle with my baby. They truly make you feel good about coming there.
Sandra Marie Fairall review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Sandra Marie Fairall on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 11:35 AM
My 7 y/o daughter has been seeing Dr. Bradley since she was 2 years old for nurse maids elbow. He is great with children and has always taken great care of her. His staff is friendly and amazing.
Krystal King review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Krystal King on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:20 AM
I was very pleased. They made our daughter so comfortable and everything was done in a great timly manner. Not one complaint. We even got a water proof cast and I'd say the price was super fair! I highly recommend. Staff and Dr were friendly, up front, and again made my daughter comfortable. I thought she cry when he cast come off only being 3 almost 4 but they managed to keep her calm.
Kathleen Carr Di Fulvio review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Kathleen Carr Di Fulvio on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 19:12 PM
Great work on my grandsons broken hand.... No need for surgery...yah..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.