Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
94 reviews
|Orthopedists|Brandon, FL 33511

602 Vonderburg Dr Suite 103, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 720-8001

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7214
5.0
(87) · Orthopedists

1950 Arlington St #111

(941) 921-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Orthopedists

2333 W Hillsborough Ave Ste 140

(813) 694-0449

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Sports Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
94 reviews
569
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Annicelli review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Nicole Annicelli on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 16:33 PM
Dr. Bradley and his team are absolutely wonderful! They treated both of my daughters after they got hurt. They are knowledgable and kind and make you feel welcome!
Kayla Hensley review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Kayla Hensley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 22:03 PM
This is our 3rd time coming to this office in the last 3ish years (thanks to my very accident prone boy🤦‍♀️) and every time has been great! the staff is wonderful and we're always in and out very quickly.
Brittany Lail Johnson review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Brittany Lail Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 06:23 AM
Highly recommend Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview! The staff was amazing and the service pups made our daughter more comfortable. She was 7 weeks in a cast and the staff member who wrapped her arm made sure to tell her exactly what she was doing and all about cast wearing. The one removing also did the same! Super sweet people and the receptionist up front was very helpful!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Michelle Lee review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Michelle Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:42 AM
I love Dr. Bradley and staff!
Cristina A Nazario Nieto review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Cristina A Nazario Nieto on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 07:27 AM
Best in town! Everyone is so nice and caring my daughter has seen him for more than 3 yrs now and every time has been a great loving experience.
Jessica Phillips Gipson review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Jessica Phillips Gipson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 10:03 AM
We had an exceptional experience with all your staff from scheduling, check in, xray, casting, nurses and doctor. As a foster parent I'm used to the kids getting bottom of the barrel services because they have Medicaid. Your office is top notch! Thank you for all you do.
Zahyda Leyton Chacon review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Zahyda Leyton Chacon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 14:57 PM
The best doctor 👨‍⚕️ with a beautiful ❤️
Nur Rodriguez review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Nur Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 16:13 PM
I definitely recommend Dr Bradley.Im not a patience but I hear from My daughter Tuğba ,she is a x-ray tech,lots of good stories about his surgeries,how he is with kids.Its more than enough for me.Wish he was a adult Orthopaedic dr😃
Samantha Wallace review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Samantha Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 14:23 PM
Such a professional office and so kind to my 3 year old. Made her feel so comfortable. Very impressed with Dr and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.