Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
96 reviews
|Orthopedists|Brandon, FL 33511

602 Vonderburg Dr Suite 103, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 720-8001

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797
5.0
(88) · Orthopedists

1950 Arlington St #111

(941) 921-2600
5.0
(68) · Orthopedists

3900 Clark Rd H-1

(941) 926-1600
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1200 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 938-1581
5.0
(22) · Orthopedists

2333 W Hillsborough Ave Ste 140

(813) 694-0449
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
96 reviews
570
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bref McHugh review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Bref McHugh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:10 AM
Dr.B and his team are absolutely brilliant and the clinic is a great environment. When our young son injured his foot we brought him straight to POBAR. They are all experts and truly great with kids. The whole process was stress-free and pretty easy. Our son practically enjoyed it! (POBAR, not the injury lol)
Lisa Doyle review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Lisa Doyle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 07:41 AM
We loved it, very nice staff, Dr Bradley was very sweet, and answered all our questions, definitely will go back if we ever have to in the future.
Marcie Ackley Zellers review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Marcie Ackley Zellers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 15:10 PM
Excellent staff, Dr Bradley is the best. Takes great care of his patients and answers any question you may have. He did my daughter's knee surgery and she is doing great.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Joey Reyes review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Joey Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 13:57 PM
Office was clean and welcoming and even though the waiting room was full when I arrived , my daughter was still seen promptly and I didn't wait in a room very long either. ARNP Brittany was very attentive and staff was friendly ! Thanks again POBR
Satin Williams review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Satin Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 16:05 PM
Dr B is a really great doctor and I recommend anyone that needs an orthopedic dr.. You go to him. He and his staff are fantastic. Thank you guys. ���
Lúile Braddagh review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Lúile Braddagh on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:53 AM
Fantastic Service... only issue was how long they wanted me to wait before seeing my daughter who had broken her foot the previous day. But after some discussion, they said she could be seen that day but couldn't guarantee what time and might be a long wait... but when your kid is in agony, you take what you can get. They saw us within an hour and the doctor was great, even corrected a bad prescription given us by the urgent care doctor, so she could get out of pain quickly. She loves her waterproof cast!!
Dani Woodman review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Dani Woodman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:09 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience doctor Bradley and his staff were amazing !!!
Jessenia Agostini review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Jessenia Agostini on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 17:03 PM
Dr. Bradley is so Amazing he removed a BB from my little mans finger. And The staff are very nice so is the clinic dog shes so sweet..
Penny Nicole Navarro review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Penny Nicole Navarro on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 09:58 AM
Really nice clean and the staff is very helpful thank you all
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.