Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
96 reviews
|Orthopedists|Brandon, FL 33511

602 Vonderburg Dr Suite 103, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 720-8001

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797
5.0
(88) · Orthopedists

1950 Arlington St #111

(941) 921-2600
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1200 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 938-1581
5.0
(14) · Sports Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(22) · Orthopedists

2333 W Hillsborough Ave Ste 140

(813) 694-0449
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
96 reviews
570
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Claudia Valladares review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Claudia Valladares on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 13:32 PM
We are absolutely impressed with the friendly office staff, caring environment, and warm atmosphere! Dr Bradley and staff are phenomenal! Highly recommend it! My daughter feels happy coming here! Thank you so much for your undivided attention!
Tonya Adams-Nealy review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Tonya Adams-Nealy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 04:28 AM
The Dr and his staff are very nice always smiling and very courteous and makes you feel comfortable and welcomed and and they are knowledgeable I had a very good experience will having my nephew there as a patient
Jen Nunnally Moreno review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Jen Nunnally Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:32 AM
So impressed with Dr. Bradley and staff!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Starla Mendola Gable review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Starla Mendola Gable on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:04 AM
Always on point and help in everyway possible. Very knowledgeable. And there sweet pup helps when kid's get anxious or to just say hello. I highly recommend this office!
Yvonne McColloch review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Yvonne McColloch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 20:43 PM
We are so grateful for the care the team provided for our son! the friendly dog was a plus!!
Sara Ann Scoynes review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Sara Ann Scoynes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 06:36 AM
This was the best experience we have had with a specialist! Our pediatrician said we would like Dr. Bradley and we definitely did. NP Jessica was awesome, too! She was relatable, kind, and efficient, which put my little guy and myself at ease. We’re very happy with the referral there.
Kelly Rolleston-Maxwell review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Kelly Rolleston-Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 13:50 PM
Cassandra Magana review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Cassandra Magana on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:11 AM
Twila Mixon review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Twila Mixon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.