Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
96 reviews
|Orthopedists|Brandon, FL 33511

602 Vonderburg Dr Suite 103, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 720-8001

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797
5.0
(88) · Orthopedists

1950 Arlington St #111

(941) 921-2600
5.0
(68) · Orthopedists

3900 Clark Rd H-1

(941) 926-1600
5.0
(14) · Sports Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(22) · Orthopedists

2333 W Hillsborough Ave Ste 140

(813) 694-0449
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
96 reviews
570
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria J. Rincon review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Maria J. Rincon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 09:28 AM
Dr Bradley and his staff are amazing! They are so professional, sweet and caring. I love Dr. Merche � she was so helpful coming in the room and making sure my son was OK and she waited there to comfort him. Their office is so clean and organized. I was always seen on time, never had to wait. Dr. Bradley has excellent communication skills and makes parents and the patients feel at ease. I'm very satisfied with my son's road to good health thanks to Dr. Bradley and his wonderful staff. ���
Melissa Smith Fields review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Melissa Smith Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 08:32 AM
Dr B and his staff were friendly and courteous. The er dr told us to wait a week or more, but after my 15 year old laid in bed all day in pain I knew something was wrong. I was not treated like I was a crazy mom, but respected and we found out there were issues the er dr didn't find. Praise the Lord my daughter is in a cast healing, and not injuring herself worse waiting a week. We were seen on time and even got to pet the sweet dog, Merche ! I'm glad my Pediatrician recommended Dr B! my family will come see him if needed again!
Morgan Stephens review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Morgan Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:08 AM
Dr. Bradley and staff (including Dr. Merche) were wonderful to my daughter. Appointments went quickly as there were never long wait times. Very clean office. We are so grateful summer could still be enjoyed with a waterproof cast.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Nikki Solomon review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Nikki Solomon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 14:06 PM
Francheska Rodz review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Francheska Rodz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 09:06 AM
I love bringing my 4 year here, there always on time with my appointment there friendly and attentive and My experiences speaking with Dr Bradley have been pleasant always gentle with my daughter and she feels safe in this office so that really means a lot. I would definitely recommend this place ! 5 Stars .�����
Adam Noll review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Adam Noll on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 13:00 PM
Awesome staff! Very caring and would recommend over and over!
Dawn Williams review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Dawn Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:42 AM
Jasmil Kural review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
Jasmil Kural on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:02 AM
James Nash review for Pediatric Orthopedics of Brandon and Riverview
James Nash on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 17:55 PM
Very knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere. You don't have to wait long in order to see a doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.