Logo White
Watch Demo

Peachtree Rehab, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Atlanta, GA 30341

5071 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite 400, Atlanta, GA 30341

(678) 205-1219

https://www.peachtreerehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

980 Woodstock Pkwy

(678) 445-9799

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Physical Therapy

135 Brandywine Blvd # D

(770) 460-6285

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Physical Therapy

720 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 446-7305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

241 Beckenham ln

(678) 638-9994
5.0
(27) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
About

We are Atlanta's first stop for chiropractic care. Our Services • Chiropractic • Physical Therapy • Injury Rehabilitation • Pain Management • Physiotheraphy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anthony J. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/16/2017, 09:39 AM
    Extremely Professional, Very Welcoming Everyday. Always Courtesy. Consistanly Educational and Most of all Kind and Personable!
    Carletta on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/16/2017, 19:23 PM
    Very professional and kind staff. They are very attentive to the patients needs and they make sure to get you in the best shape possible in record time. The Chamblee location is the best Rehabilitation care in Georgia. I would rate more stars is possible.
    Lucy on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/07/2017, 13:33 PM
    Great people. Great staff. Great service. Everyone is so helpful and they're fast with everything and we never have to wait long. Everything is great.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Jerry J. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    11/30/2016, 06:45 AM
    The staff provides exceptional customer service. I am always in pain but I always leave refreshed, invigorated and pain free. The doctor has the best bedside manner and has been instrumental in getting me back to work after the accident. The follow up with my other doctors have been effortless. Dr. Kind explained all my test and treatment plans with ease. J. J. Atlanta
    Pam H. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    08/22/2016, 12:37 PM
    Doctors and staff are very professional. They show extreme interest in each patient and the care they administer to everyone. Patients receive individual care according to their needs. The Doctor is very informative as to the patient's injuries/ailment and of the treatments recommended to help or that correct injury /ailment. I would recommend my Doctor without hesitation,
    Jennifer C. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    08/16/2016, 10:36 AM
    Love the doctor. Been coming for months. Feel so much better.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.