Logo White
Watch Demo

Peachtree Rehab, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Atlanta, GA 30341

5071 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite 400, Atlanta, GA 30341

(678) 205-1219

https://www.peachtreerehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

980 Woodstock Pkwy

(678) 445-9799

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Physical Therapy

135 Brandywine Blvd # D

(770) 460-6285

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Physical Therapy

720 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 446-7305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

241 Beckenham ln

(678) 638-9994
5.0
(27) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
About

We are Atlanta's first stop for chiropractic care. Our Services • Chiropractic • Physical Therapy • Injury Rehabilitation • Pain Management • Physiotheraphy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    L.A. F. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/07/2018, 09:28 AM
    Natalie Gil
    Angela D. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/10/2018, 07:18 AM
    This is an awesome place. The kind is the best his staff is even greater. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends. If you're in pain call Doctor Kind he will get you straight literally. Great team, great atmosphere!
    Charles G. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    04/23/2018, 11:26 AM
    Well it's like this they treat you like family well except Jackie lol just kidding she is a person that loves everyone and she makes sure you are taking care of and the Dr. really does what a Dr. Is suppose to do make sure that you are getting the best treatment that you can get. I stopped by today and they are just so full of life. I will always go to them if I need to be treated for a injury because they will do everything they can and try to do more it's just Dr. Kind and his stuff. Thank you guys for making my day as always.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Daniel M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/20/2017, 13:17 PM
    Dr. Dana Kind is fantastic! I've been going to Chiropractors for years and Dr. Dana and his team are far by the very BEST!!!
    Rodrigo D. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/20/2017, 12:41 PM
    The staff is nice and Amy is real sweet. Great location
    S. S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/20/2017, 09:51 AM
    Jackie and Dr. Kind are great. Their new addition Amy also rocks. They really do care about their patients and our needs. I love going there.
    Janice on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/13/2017, 09:12 AM
    I have worked with this office for a few years and my husband loves the entire staff. Jackie and Dr. Kind are beyond awesome and care about all their patients.
    Zuley on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/08/2017, 13:37 PM
    I loved it there ... Their staff was great Jackie, Amy,Dr. Kind and Zuleyca.. They treated me like family on my worst time. I recommend everyonewith a similar situation to go there l...
    Rasanna D. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/14/2017, 10:09 AM
    Dr Dana Kind is the best there is I wish I didn't have to stop going the staff is very friendly and the atmosphere will make you comfortable I'll recommend y'all to everyone
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.