Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawlus John DDS

Own this business?
4.9
1599 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, IN 47201

4001 West Goeller Boulevard, Suite C, Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 372-8590

http://www.pawlusdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

637 S Walker St # 1

(812) 323-9700
5.0
(2) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
5.0
(254) · Dentists

1201 N Post RD, Indianapolis, IN, 46219

(317) 897-8970
About

Pawlus Dental is a smile-obsessed team of professionals, led by Dr. John Pawlus, one of Indiana's most highly qualified dentists. Dr. Pawlus excels in general and cosmetic dentistry, including advanced diagnostics, crowns and veneers, teeth whitening and dental implants. Our focus on total patient care starts with your first visit to Pawlus Dental. You'll find: *A warm, inviting atmosphere *State of the art materials *Gentle tools and techniques *Clear explanations *Attentive, detail-oriented staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,599 reviews
51,507
  
491
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 1584 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:09 AM
Great Service This place was informative, helpful and kind throughout entire visit! Thank you Pawlus Dental!
Lynda R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 14:22 PM
Yet another great experience! I chipped my tooth and called for an emergency visit. They fit me in the next morning, despite their crowded schedule. Patients are the priority with Dr. Pawlus and his professional staff.
Lynda R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:17 AM
Patient Experience Yet another great experience! I chipped my tooth and called for an emergency visit. They fit me in the next morning, despite their crowded schedule. Patients are the priority with Dr. Pawlus and his professional staff.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Annette D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 08:51 AM
Wow, I was truly impressed by my new patient/cleaning appointment at Pawlus Dental. Everybody was super nice and friendly, the office looks amazing, everything is up to date, huge TVs not only on the walls in each room, but also on the ceilings! Both the hygienist and Dr. Pawlus took their time during the exam and answered any questions I had. I can recommend Pawlus Dental to anyone who is afraid of the dentist, I believe I will be in good hands.
Annette D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:16 AM
Impressive experience Wow, I was truly impressed by my new patient/cleaning appointment at Pawlus Dental. Everybody was super nice and friendly, the office looks amazing, everything is up to date, huge TVs not only on the walls in each room, but also on the ceilings! Both the hygienist and Dr. Pawlus took their time during the exam and answered any questions I had. I can recommend Pawlus Dental to anyone who is afraid of the dentist, I believe I will be in good hands.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 08:53 AM
My daughter and I both had gat check up experiences. They even let my daughter stay and watch tv in her room while I finished up in mine as there was no one waiting for the room. Everyone was nice and friendly
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:16 AM
Wonderful as usual My daughter and I both had gat check up experiences. They even let my daughter stay and watch tv in her room while I finished up in mine as there was no one waiting for the room. Everyone was nice and friendly
KJ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 13:45 PM
All 5’s!
Eldon Wentz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 11:27 AM
Dr John Pawlus and his staff are very caring, but also extremely professional in providing very precise dental services. I encourage all my family and friends to schedule their dental needs at Pawlus Dental! Thanks. Eldon Wentz
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.