Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawlus John DDS

Own this business?
4.9
1599 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, IN 47201

4001 West Goeller Boulevard, Suite C, Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 372-8590

http://www.pawlusdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(2) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079
5.0
(3) · Dentists

637 S Walker St # 1

(812) 323-9700
5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
5.0
(254) · Dentists

1201 N Post RD, Indianapolis, IN, 46219

(317) 897-8970
About

Pawlus Dental is a smile-obsessed team of professionals, led by Dr. John Pawlus, one of Indiana's most highly qualified dentists. Dr. Pawlus excels in general and cosmetic dentistry, including advanced diagnostics, crowns and veneers, teeth whitening and dental implants. Our focus on total patient care starts with your first visit to Pawlus Dental. You'll find: *A warm, inviting atmosphere *State of the art materials *Gentle tools and techniques *Clear explanations *Attentive, detail-oriented staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,599 reviews
51,507
  
491
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 1584 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2019, 01:57 AM
I have "Dental anxiety" that is off the charts due to some very bad past experiences at other dentists. I carefully chose the next dentist I would see after waiting several years to build up the courage!! My experience with my initial appointment with Dr. Pawlus and his staff went beyond my expectations. All of the girls that helped me were kind, patient and understanding, and I felt they had all the time in the world to work with me. When I met Dr. Pawlus, I felt the same way. I didn't feel he was rushed...he spent enough time with me to understand my issues, and to also explain thoroughly what my dental plan would be. He came up with a plan that felt right to me, and has already gone a long way to alleviate my anxiety. At this point, I would be 100% confident to refer and friend or family member to this practice. I truly can't say enough good things about my first appointment!
Amulya Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2019, 00:09 AM
Very good service Its my 2nd time with Pawlus Clinic and I really like the place. The doctors and staff are so patient and friendly. The service is really good and you always come out with shining teeth. :)
Tracy K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2019, 00:04 AM
A great experience! I have "Dental anxiety" that is off the charts due to some very bad past experiences at other dentists. I carefully chose the next dentist I would see after waiting several years to build up the courage!! My experience with my initial appointment with Dr. Pawlus and his staff went beyond my expectations. All of the girls that helped me were kind, patient and understanding, and I felt they had all the time in the world to work with me. When I met Dr. Pawlus, I felt the same way. I didn't feel he was rushed...he spent enough time with me to understand my issues, and to also explain thoroughly what my dental plan would be. He came up with a plan that felt right to me, and has already gone a long way to alleviate my anxiety. At this point, I would be 100% confident to refer and friend or family member to this practice. I truly can't say enough good things about my first appointment!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Annette D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/21/2019, 15:36 PM
I was informed after my teeth cleaning that I had a couple of surface cavities on one tooth. I am extremely scared of any dental procedures and probably would have put off getting it fixed for a while, causing greater damage. Not only was Pawlus Dental able to offer me an appointment with 30 minutes of my cleaning, but also the use it their laser instead of numbing and drilling. I walked out of the office after 30 minutes with two cavities filled, no numbness and no pain!! Fanatic!!! I would recommend Dr Pawlus to everybody, especially people with a fear of dentists!!
Annette D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/21/2019, 00:15 AM
The laser experience I was informed after my teeth cleaning that I had a couple of surface cavities on one tooth. I am extremely scared of any dental procedures and probably would have put off getting it fixed for a while, causing greater damage. Not only was Pawlus Dental able to offer me an appointment with 30 minutes of my cleaning, but also the use it their laser instead of numbing and drilling. I walked out of the office after 30 minutes with two cavities filled, no numbness and no pain!! Fanatic!!! I would recommend Dr Pawlus to everybody, especially people with a fear of dentists!!
Martha W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/17/2019, 04:44 AM
Very good
Martha W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/17/2019, 00:18 AM
great Very good
Areerat S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/10/2019, 11:24 AM
Good
Areerat S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/10/2019, 00:00 AM
Very good service Good
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.