Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawlus John DDS

Own this business?
4.9
1599 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, IN 47201

4001 West Goeller Boulevard, Suite C, Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 372-8590

http://www.pawlusdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(50) · Dental

1480 West Southport Rd Suite A, Indianapolis, IN, 46217

(317) 300-9124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

637 S Walker St # 1

(812) 323-9700
5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831
5.0
(2) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079
About

Pawlus Dental is a smile-obsessed team of professionals, led by Dr. John Pawlus, one of Indiana's most highly qualified dentists. Dr. Pawlus excels in general and cosmetic dentistry, including advanced diagnostics, crowns and veneers, teeth whitening and dental implants. Our focus on total patient care starts with your first visit to Pawlus Dental. You'll find: *A warm, inviting atmosphere *State of the art materials *Gentle tools and techniques *Clear explanations *Attentive, detail-oriented staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,599 reviews
51,507
  
491
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 1584 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/03/2019, 01:01 AM
John has been my dentist for 10 years and great dentist! And his staff are vary helpful and kind .thank you all
David S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/24/2019, 01:04 AM
no issues; fast and friendly service
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2019, 02:04 AM
Best dental experience. My daughter loved her hygienist. Dr. Pawlus was wonderful. Front office staff is exceptional.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2019, 04:00 AM
I had to have several fillings and of course a cleaning before that. Honestly I couldn't ask for better care. Everyone is so nice and understanding. I personally don't really like going to the dentist and it's one thing that really makes me anxious, but seriously, they took good care of me. I won't mind going back in the future for my cleanings or any other care I'll hopefully not necessarily need in the near future.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/25/2019, 05:17 AM
Everyone one was very friendly. I arrived early and had a minimal wait. The experience was overall very good.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/19/2019, 07:05 AM
Every single person in this office is very nice and professional, from the receptionist to Dr. Pawlus. The office is very nice and the equipment is state of the art. They make sure you feel comfortable and relaxed.
David S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2019, 02:40 AM
pleasant experience as always
David S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2019, 00:02 AM
all good all the time pleasant experience as always
Amulya Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2019, 04:53 AM
Its my 2nd time with Pawlus Clinic and I really like the place. The doctors and staff are so patient and friendly. The service is really good and you always come out with shining teeth. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.