Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawlus John DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1604 reviews
|Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201

4001 West Goeller Boulevard, Suite C, Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 372-8590

http://www.pawlusdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
5.0
(3) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831
About

Pawlus Dental is a smile-obsessed team of professionals, led by Dr. John Pawlus, one of Indiana's most highly qualified dentists. Dr. Pawlus excels in general and cosmetic dentistry, including advanced diagnostics, crowns and veneers, teeth whitening and dental implants. Our focus on total patient care starts with your first visit to Pawlus Dental. You'll find: *A warm, inviting atmosphere *State of the art materials *Gentle tools and techniques *Clear explanations *Attentive, detail-oriented staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,604 reviews
51,512
  
491
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 1584 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew K Wagoner on Healthgrades

24 days ago

01/01/2021, 10:14 AM
Always an excellent experience and results !
Sam S. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/03/2020, 08:01 AM
This was an annual visit. The office is always a clean and pleasant environment. Dr. Pawlus and his staff are professional, friendly, and thorough.
Maggie Parkinson on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/13/2020, 01:50 AM
The staff & Dr. Pawlus are always professional & friendly.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bryan on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/04/2020, 03:35 AM
Quick, competent, very professional while still being friendly.
Kelly on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/22/2020, 01:08 AM
My 8 year old son had to have his first cavity filled today. He was so nervous. Dr. Pawlus and his staff were fantastic. They took things very slow and explained everything, every step of the way. The Solera laser was awesome. My son said the only thing he felt was a little bit of cold; no pain; no discomfort! Dana could not have been more kind and encouraging through the whole experience. Big thank you to Dr. Pawlus, Dana and rest of the staff for making this an easy experience for my son.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/23/2020, 03:10 AM
Two days after receiving a crown, it broke. After evaluating that the gap caused by the fracture would cause food to get stuck between the teeth, Dr. Pawlus decided to redo the crown at not charge to me. Thank you so much, Dr. Pawlus. My husband is getting ready to schedule his treatment, knowing that you warranty your work and make decisions based on the patients oral health. The ladies in the office and exam rooms are as always super nice, caring and helpful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/15/2020, 00:57 AM
Replaced a mercury amalgam filling with a composite filling. This was very, very painful and he didn't seem to care much about the pain. This filling replacement caused me to have to have a root canal on that tooth.
Respond to negative reviews
Dennis G. dinning on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2019, 05:32 AM
I was impressed with my first appointment. I feel Dr Pawlus is an outstanding Dentist. The use of technology was a highlight of my first visit. I thought the support staff went out of the way to delight their customers. I appreciate Dr Pawlus 360 degree approach to holistic dentistry and healthy living
Larry F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2019, 01:07 AM
I was seen by Dr. Pawlus and Dana, his dental assistant and both were great. The care was quick, the work was excellent and the entire atmosphere of my visit felt like a friendly family visit. I have in the past and will in the future continue to recommend others to this Practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.