Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrizia Pluchino PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Miami, FL 33129

2121 SW 3rd Ave Suite 100, Ste 100, Miami, FL 33129

(786) 302-0747

https://patriziapluchino.keyes.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

7320 Griffin Rd # 109

(954) 587-1033
About

Born in the United States, raised in Venezuela, and of a traditional Italian family, Patrizia is a true citizen of the world. Fluent in three languages, English, Spanish, and Italian, culturally of three continents, and international in nature, she is perhaps most comfortable in a city as international and sophisticated as Miami. Patrizia originally discovered her acumen for and proficiency in sales and customer service working in the affluent retailing industry in Caracas. She quickly transitioned to a leading real estate firm in the city, where she soon took over management of its Sales Department. There, in addition to the marketing and selling of residential and commercial properties, sh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magda Novelli Pearson review for Patrizia Pluchino PA
Magda Novelli Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 04:20 AM
Patricia is a great professional: knowledgeable and trustworthy. She is by far the best realtor I ever had in Miami and... she speaks Italian that is a plus plus 🤗🇮🇹 Grazie
Lina Salazar review for Patrizia Pluchino PA
Lina Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:54 AM
Patrizia is not only an amazing realtor, but a wonderful person all around. She was so patient with me throughout my whole process of house hunting and then having to put it on hold for a while. When we finally found my dream house the process was long and difficult due to things we couldn’t control but I felt comfortable knowing she had my best interest at heart and was guiding me every step of the way. She kept me informed, she gave me advice and went beyond what I would’ve expected throughout this process. She is extremely knowledgeable and will get you the right home for the right price. I can’t thank her enough!
Jonathan Hernandez review for Patrizia Pluchino PA
Jonathan Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 10:39 AM
I have worked with several realtors and Patrizia is by far the BEST! She is extremely professional and knowledgeable in all areas. Anytime I needed something regardless of the day or time, Patrizia was quick to act and get the request accomplished. I'm definitely going to utilize Patrizia's services in the future and will highly recommend her to any person I know who is looking for a professional and quality realtor.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kevin Pearson review for Patrizia Pluchino PA
Kevin Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 11:27 AM
Exceptional! A really pleasure to deal with and always helpful.
Luciano LM Manzo review for Patrizia Pluchino PA
Luciano LM Manzo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 08:33 AM
Dear Patrizia, it has been great working with you and thanks for the excellent support and for helping throughout a not straight forward transaction. It would have not been possible without your continuos help and assistance. Keep well and best regards
Edgar Ramos review for Patrizia Pluchino PA
Edgar Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 03:55 AM
It was a real pleasure working with you Patrizia! You were very helpful at every step of the way and I truly appreciated your knowledge of the area and guidance on the process needed to complete my home purchase. I would highly recommend you to anyone buying or selling a home in Miami area.
Martha Lorenzo review for Patrizia Pluchino PA
Martha Lorenzo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 08:10 AM
Thank you Patrizia for making our dream come true. Patrizia's professionalism and dedication made the home buying experience a smooth process. I completely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a devoted professional who will adjust to your needs. -Martha
Josue Giraldo review for Patrizia Pluchino PA
Josue Giraldo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 01:09 AM
Gracias Patrizia por toda Tu ayuda, si realmente alguien quiere una gran profesional,honesta y dedicada a su profesion de realtor debe de contactarla, para mi es la MEJOR!
Pier Savani review for Patrizia Pluchino PA
Pier Savani on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 02:46 AM
Eficiente y rápido trato profesional y ajustado a las necesidades del cliente. Muy Buena experiencia con asuntos venezolanos.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.