Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parks Motor Sales Pontiac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

919 Nashville Hwy, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 388-5843

https://www.parksmotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1231 McCarter Rd

(931) 201-8072
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
About

Were the new General Motors. We are a company of diverse brands, selling over 7.5 million vehicles in over 120 countries worldwide. Were well positioned to take people wherever they want to go. Today. Tomorrow. And well into the future.From electric and mini-cars to heavy-duty full-sized trucks, monocabs and convertibles, General Motors dynamic brands offer a comprehensive range of vehicles. Along with our strategic partners, we produce cars and trucks, and sell and service our vehicles, through the following brands: Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac, Baojun, Holden, Isuzu, Jiefang, Opel, Vauxhaull and Wuling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5129
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Barnett review for Parks Motor Sales Pontiac
Susan Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 04:49 AM
The professionals(i.e. Service) are very kind and courteous. And, GOOD at what they do! I had to have a diagnostic, and repair, done on my GMC on 9/9/3020. I was in shock at how quickly they got me in and out! GREAT JOB GUYS! THANK YOU, AND GOD'S BLESSINGS!!!
Nat Farrar review for Parks Motor Sales Pontiac
Nat Farrar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 21:56 PM
Our experience with the staff at Parks was 100% the best that we could imagine. Rick Ward and Jim Gray were the greatest people to be around during or purchase of or GMC Truck. I’ll give them a A++ for there knowledge at Parks Motors !!!
Telesa Kincaid review for Parks Motor Sales Pontiac
Telesa Kincaid on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 08:54 AM
I have had the best experience with Parks!!! Brad was the person who has helped us! My check engine light was on and since we are just down camping. They were incredible! Getting us in and taking care of all the problems it turned out my car had! My turbo needed fixed, a belt, oil change, new tires, brakes and rotors, alignment oh and spark plugs. It is incredible I feel like I am driving a new car! The constant communication was incredible! They didn’t pressure to get anything! I highly recommend them!! Very professional! The price for all the work wasn’t bad! And they had everything ready in a few day’s! I am so glad I picked Parks! Can’t think Brad enough for his help and professionalism!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jessica Paul review for Parks Motor Sales Pontiac
Jessica Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 08:25 AM
I had been searching for a particular kind of car.... eventually I found one on their lot via the internet. I messaged them in the middle of the night and was immediately contacted by one of (3 there) their employees named Michael who was kind enough to negotiate a price via text. The following day I drove from Cookeville TN (86 miles one way) to their lot and test drove the car and was very happy to purchase it! Rick Ward And Michael Christian (the 2nd one I had spoken with) were absolutely amazing!! There was even a minor issue after I had signed the paperwork but they immediately handled it with professionalism!! I would make the drive again!! You guys rock!!! Thank you again!!
Christopher Doughtie review for Parks Motor Sales Pontiac
Christopher Doughtie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 10:41 AM
I can't see myself ever going anywhere else to buy a vehicle. They took care of me beyond what I deserved and didn't even hesitate. Don't make a mistake a buy a vehicle from somewhere else.
Jeremy Shiffer review for Parks Motor Sales Pontiac
Jeremy Shiffer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 12:49 PM
Wonderful experience ! Got a great deal on a low mileage 2008 Chevrolet HHR. I was treated with dignity like I was buying a $80k GMC Yukon Denali. Thank you very much. Just wished I lived closer so you could keep up the service on it. Here it is after I gave it a full detail today.
Kenneth Lovett review for Parks Motor Sales Pontiac
Kenneth Lovett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2019, 05:17 AM
wonderful dealership. they treat you like family!! I have purchased several vehicles in my 39 years living in Columbia
Frank James review for Parks Motor Sales Pontiac
Frank James on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 02:30 AM
Just don't get any better with whatever your needs are.
Carol Shelby review for Parks Motor Sales Pontiac
Carol Shelby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 16:33 PM
Always have great service and very friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.