Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pampered Pooch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Oklahoma City, OK 73020

12410 NE 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73020

(405) 259-8008

http://www.nicolespamperedpooch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
About

Dog Boarding, Dog Training, Doggie Daycare, Dog Grooming, Blue Buffalo Dog Food and Treats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Hatt review for Pampered Pooch
Rachel Hatt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:12 AM
Nicole always does a great job with our australian shepard. Her coat is so thick that you cant bathe her because she never gets dry. They always do a great job cleaning at a fantastic price.
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Teffonie Saar-Carrigan review for Pampered Pooch
Teffonie Saar-Carrigan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 13:29 PM
My dogs look so different from not being groomed that I think I must've gotten the wrong dogs! LOL They look AWESOME!! THANKS NICOLE!!
Business Response:

So glad you were pleased with the cuts 😁😁

Dalton Leath review for Pampered Pooch
Dalton Leath on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:15 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Emma Teh Larsen review for Pampered Pooch
Emma Teh Larsen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:35 AM
Nicole, the owner is very good at what she does. She always call me to ask before doing anything. I had a problem yesterday, because the gate was closed and I talked to her the day before that I'll be bringing 4 malteses to be groomed. They supposed to open at 7 am, but the guy that lives in her place of business I guess fell back asleep , watching the news. Lol, that was his excused. Waited 30 minutes at the gate and I live about 20 minutes from there. But, she is the best of all the other groomers I have taken them too and reasonable price.
Business Response:

When did this happen?

Katlynn Hennigh review for Pampered Pooch
Katlynn Hennigh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 19:26 PM
Cj Cortez review for Pampered Pooch
Cj Cortez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 14:35 PM
John Gabriel Abbamondi review for Pampered Pooch
John Gabriel Abbamondi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 12:29 PM
Buddy, our Beagle, won't stay anywhere else! He's treated like one of the family.
Business Response:

Awe thank you guys!! I love him like he is one of mine :)

Jill A Ritz review for Pampered Pooch
Jill A Ritz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 09:51 AM
I took my Japanese Chin and Chihuahua to see Nicole today! I have never been so impressed with how awesome "my boys" looked and they were relaxed and calm. She obviously loves what she does and cares about each animal. Yes my Chihuahua was happily sitting in her lap when I got there to pick them up (little traitor!!). We will most definitely take them back EVERY time from here on out.
Business Response:

Awe thank you so much!!! I really do love what I do! I'm in it for the love of the fur babies!!

Caitlin Hart Willis review for Pampered Pooch
Caitlin Hart Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 10:17 AM
We are last minute people and have never had any trouble having a spot for our dog to be boarded when out of town! And we love the exit bath service! Boarding and exit bath are both reasonably priced and so worth it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.